Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Rubbish Service Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winona, MN 55987

1059 E 4th St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 452-4597

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Serving Winona area since 1968 locally owned family business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Bell Sonnenberg on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 02:11 AM
On one of the coldest days of the year, my driver used the trucks electronic arm to empty my bin. A broken gaming chair slipped out of my bin and fell on the curb. He could have easily left it. Instead the driver got out of his warm cab and personally threw the chair onto the truck. Furthermore, he opened the bin and checked that nothing was frozen inside. At the bottom of the bin was a old pizza box. This employee reached all the way to the bottom, pulled the box out and threw it in the truck. Personally, I would’ve left it for next time. Some will say that’s part of the job. Maybe. But on the coldest day of the year, with temps falling to more than 40 degrees below zero, I call it excellen...  more>>
Erin Spencer on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 04:12 AM
Friendly and awesome customer service! I had forgotten to put the trash out and they saw me running out and stopped and came back. Highly recommend!
Ashley Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:01 AM
Great customer service and reasonable rates based on your needs. Very happy with their service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bruce Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 07:54 AM
Twice now I have forgotten to set my trash can out by the curb and each time they have come up to the house, taken my can and emptied it for me.....great service !!!!
Eric Bartsh on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 10:30 AM
J&J is great. They saved me a bunch of money! Had a little billing issue and they took care of it right away!!! One day I forgot to put out the garbage can and they walked to the house and grabbed it! The old company wouldn’t even consider doing that! Thanks J&J!!!
Patricia E. Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:37 AM
Lizz Bartlett Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:50 AM
Beth Little Eichman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 04:37 AM
Would never use anyone else! Best service & so responsive! I called less than an hour ago needing an extra pickup & they have already picked it all up. Absolutely love J&J!
Ben Klinger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 11:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.