Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Ground Maintenance

Own this business?
4.8
11 reviews
|Home Services|Austintown, Ohio 44515

3947 Cumberland Dr, Austintown, Ohio 44515

(330) 793-7990

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a full service company including: Fertilization, Landscape design and install, mowing, hardscapes, irrigation, concrete work, shrub trimming, lawn installs, and much more. History Established in 2008. We established in 2008, We are experienced and insured. Meet the Business Owner Jared S. Business Owner I started J&J Ground Maintenance LLC because I love to do lawncare and landscaping. I feel every home has the potential to look beautiful.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    LeAnne Bartell on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/18/2019, 10:35 AM
    amazing work. always takes great care of lawn or snow! highly recommend
    Barb Baker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 03:27 AM
    Mandy Jo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 13:10 PM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jacci Ferenczy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/28/2017, 02:55 AM
    Did an amazing job on my fence, backyard. Defiantly recommend them for any landscaping service.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Nicole Spencer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/02/2016, 13:55 PM
    I cannot put into words how BEAUTIFUL my yard looks after being redone by J&J!! All landscaping on my foreclosed home was neglected and original (1975) when I purchased it in 2013. I had tried to DIY many times with no luck. It was absolutely out of control!!! My house looks completely different now that J&J worked their landscaping magic. I was able to make a plan with Jared after describing what I had in mind and it looks exactly how I imagined! I am forever grateful that my house now has stunning curb appeal!! Thank you J&J, for making my landscaping dreams come true and adding value to my home!! You guys ROCK!! No pun intended!
    Business Response:

    I'm glad we could make you happy!! Thank you!!

    Gina Thomas on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/26/2013, 07:21 AM
    Amy Baker on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/10/2013, 02:26 AM
    Joseph A. Lombari on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/31/2013, 10:05 AM
    Alicia Hall on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/15/2013, 03:49 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.