Logo White
Watch Demo

J Design Group

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Interior Design|Miami, FL 33134

225 Malaga Ave, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 444-4611

https://www.jdesigngroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

20124 Palm Island Dr

(561) 482-3299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

3731 NW 8th Ave

(561) 750-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

262 Almeria Ave

(305) 445-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2012 SE 4th Ave

(954) 468-3356
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12207 NE 13th Ct

(305) 303-4555
5.0
(2) · Home Services

627 Eldron Dr

(305) 871-1658

1 person is looking at this business

About

J Design Group - Miami - Contemporary - Modern - Miami Interior Designer Firm. - | - Over 26 years of creating luxury Interior Designs in South Florida's most exclusive neighborhoods such as Miami, Fisher Island, Bal Harbour, South Miami, Aventura, Key Biscayne, Brickell Key, South Beach, Sunny Isles, Pinecrest, Williams Island, Golden Beach, Star Island, Brickell, Indian Creek, Coral Gables, and many other cities in different states all across united states and other countries. House - Home, big difference, our commitment to bringing your house to a warm modern state of the art home is not only our most successful, many times awarded expertise but it is our constant passion to bring you the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolina G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 10:47 AM
Lo mas importante es saber que cuando se contrata a un diseñador podras confiar en sus decisiones y en su nivel profesional. Esto es lo que sucedio al contratar los servicios de J Design Group y los resultados fueron magnificos. Gracias Jennifer y a todo el equipo!!!
Carolina G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 07:33 AM
La calidad de servicio de J Design Group y la atencion que uno recibe desde el primer momento es muy profesional. Este grupo de diseñadores sabe como escuchar y responder a las necesidades de uno como cliente. La experiencia de tantos años como diseñadora de interiores hace de Jennifer una de las mas talentosas diseñadoras con las que he tratado.
Martha D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 08:39 AM
Every time a new project is completed all you hear is positive comments about the work done by J Design Group. They are very creative, professional and understand how to treat a client ...how to listen to what the client needs. If you are looking for an interior design company this is the one !!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Martha D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 08:37 AM
Jennifer Corredor and her team at J Design Group are the best interior design firm you can work with. They will listen. They will deliver. They will accomplish what you need and they will go beyond your expectations. High quality work like no other.
Martha D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 05:59 AM
J Design Group has an excellent design team. Creative, original, experienced, and very professional they all treat each project in a very unique way. From beginning to end they pay close attention to detail and at the end every project comes out alive amazingly beautiful.
Josefina R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 10:21 AM
Just recently hired J Design to help me renovate and decorate my home of 21 years. My kids are grown and moved out so I told my husband it was time to make this child friendly home in a romantic retreat for the two of us. And sure enough, J Design got the job done. A great team and staff to work with. They captured my vision and created something beautiful. They made the most out of every space and paid so much attention to detail. Thank you to the J Design Team for your hard work and for making my home into my very own vacation retreat.
Josefina R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 06:30 AM
Just recently hired J Design to help me renovate and decorate my home of 21 years. My kids are grown and moved out so I told my husband it was time to make this child friendly home in a romantic retreat for the two of us. And sure enough, J Design got the job done. A great team and staff to work with. They captured my vision and created something beautiful. They made the most out of every space and paid so much attention to detail. Thank you to the J Design Team for your hard work and for making my home into my very own vacation retreat.
Josefina Ramons on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 06:10 AM
A Happy Home! Just recently hired J Design to help me renovate and decorate my home of 21 years. My kids are grown and moved out so I told my husband it was time to make this child friendly home in a romantic retreat for the two of us. And sure enough, J Design got the job done. A great team and staff to work with. They captured my vision and created something beautiful. They made the most out of every space and paid so much attention to detail. Thank you to the J Design Team for your hard work and for making my home into my very own vacation retreat.
john h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 08:08 AM
Tasteful, Professional and Afforable! J Design Group helped turn my home from ordinary to show room quality. I love what they did to my home. Thank you everyone at J Design! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an interior design team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.