Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
85 reviews
|Dental|Bloomington, IN 47401

2911 E Covenanter Dr, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 332-9269

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Roberts Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

5955 S Emerson Ave #200

(317) 536-1365

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Graves on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 09:12 AM
Amanda Shake on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 15:09 PM
Kay Dannettelle-McCammon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 10:50 AM
1st visit there yesterday and was 100% impressed with all the staff!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michaela Ellett on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 03:00 AM
Both of my girls have received care here. my oldest daughter had orthodontics for 9 years and jaw surgery. her beautiful smile speaks for itself. the staff kept us up to date on her care and guided us through each step. They are an amazing group! I feel blessed to have them caring for my family.
Douglas Skinner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2014, 13:07 PM
Mitchell Wampler on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 15:28 PM
Cassy Phelps on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 11:07 AM
Between my 2 kids, Tanner and Caitlin, we have been using Coghlan Orthodontist for almost 10 years!!! I have truly loved all of the staff and so have the kids. I also have created great personal relationships with some of the ladies there, they are all wonderful!!!
Diana Neeley Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 03:47 AM
April Edwards-Skinner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.