Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
85 reviews
|Dental|Bloomington, IN 47401

2911 E Covenanter Dr, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 332-9269

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Roberts Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

5955 S Emerson Ave #200

(317) 536-1365

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Elizabeth Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 07:21 AM
I love it. They are so friendly and kind. I just got my braces and they are so cute. Thx
Emma Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:46 AM
I love it. They are so friendly and kind. I just got my braces and they are so cute. Thx
Jessica Ayers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:00 AM
Dr. Coghlan and the entire staff are wonderful and patient. My daughter was nervous, but they were very understanding. They explained everything in complete detail from what to expect once getting the braces on to what is coming.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jay Arther on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 15:09 PM
Great staff! Very gentle and caring. Accommodates every request.
Michele Etter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 12:47 PM
My daughter loves Dr. Coghlin. Hadley Etter has an appointment tomorrow March 1st and I need to reschedule. I am teaching. Preschool class until noon. I will get a hold of you Thursday. Thank you Michele etter
Peggy Chitwood Honeycutt Good on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:20 AM
I am very happy with the work Dr. Coghlan has done. I wish I had gone to him several years ago. all of his staff is great and very friendly.
Jerry Michael Pittsford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:19 AM
Jill Burkhart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:54 AM
Thank you to the kind, caring and friendly staff of Coghlan Orthodontics. In all the years we've been with them we've never had a negative experience. We'll continue to recommend your service to others, and look forward to coming back! You guys are all amazing!
Wendi Smith-Rumley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 13:03 PM
My daughter got her braces put on yesterday morning and the staff here is great. They answered all of our questions and explained all they were doing as they put her braces on. Am very happy we chose to go to Coghlan Orthodontics for her treatment. Will most definitely recommend them to others.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.