Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
85 reviews
|Dental|Bloomington, IN 47401

2911 E Covenanter Dr, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 332-9269

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Roberts Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

5955 S Emerson Ave #200

(317) 536-1365

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valarie VanMeter on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 08:16 AM
Love the staff......they're amazing.
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Coghlan is the best.
Jill Blackketter Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 10:42 AM
I took my daughter in for her first consultation, and they went ahead and squeezed in her preliminary scans and X-rays that day so I wouldn’t have to make an extra trip down to Bloomington. And then they scheduled her to get her braces on in one week! That’s quick (and reliable) service! Everyone is so nice at Coughlan Orthodontics!
Mandy Buskirk on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 05:34 AM
Silas had a really great experience. He has blue bands in now and will be getting spacers in the next few weeks. The staff made him feel comfortable and relaxed.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna Reynolds Niese on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:02 AM
Donita Hendershot-Grider on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:45 AM
Best staff ever !!!! Dr Kevin and all of his staff is amazing. Very thankful for the kindness �
Shareya Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:53 AM
Heather Bland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:03 PM
Heather Bland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 15:07 PM
Callie Bruce Chamberlain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:19 AM
Both my kids have braces from Coghlan Orthodontics. My son just got his braces off today and his teeth are perfect! Thank you so much to the staff at Coghlan Orthodontics, everyone is wonderful and we've had (and are continuing to have) such a great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.