Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
85 reviews
|Dental|Bloomington, IN 47401

2911 E Covenanter Dr, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 332-9269

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Roberts Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

5955 S Emerson Ave #200

(317) 536-1365

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Minerva Sosa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 16:27 PM
William Bryce Shostrand on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:11 AM
They are the nicest people! I really enjoyed going there and just getting to know everyone. I would recommend everyone to go there.
Madison Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 15:30 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angela Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 05:09 AM
Coghlan Orthodontics is a fabulous place. Each of the staff members is very friendly and Coghlan is a pleasure to visit. With one in braces and another getting ready to start, we would recommend Coghlan to anyone interested.
Joe Frye on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 06:03 AM
Megan Rachelle Krause on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 11:14 AM
Garry Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 12:07 PM
Very friendly staff and always cared about the well being of the patient!
Melissa Neal Manley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:41 AM
We absolutely love every single person in the office!! They are all amazing!! We have had 8 sets of braces... I'm pretty sure without ever having a break in between and have one more to go!! We have never ever encountered one problem over all these years!! They are truly caring and you can tell they love what they do!!!
Reannon Wampler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 09:16 AM
Absolutely amazing at what they do! My teeth finally look beautiful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.