Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

It's Bugs Or Us

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77040

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124, Ste 124, Houston, TX 77040

(713) 955-2847

https://www.itsbugsorus.com/houston-pest-control-near-me

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Home Services

2909 Amanda Lee Dr

(281) 485-7334

3 people are looking at this business

About

Here at It's Bugs Or Us, our team is trustworthy, reliable, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Risseeuw on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:00 AM
You will find no more professional bed bug exterminator. Calvin will get rid of bed bugs the first time.
Lizie D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 01:32 AM
I can’t say enough about the exceptional experience I received from Bugs Or Us. I am unsure of the ladies name whom scheduled the inspection, but she was thorough and Very courteous, listening to all my concerns. Mr. Calvin, the owner, came to do the initial inspection on our home and really took the time to not only do a detailed inspection, but also educate me on preventive measures regarding our bed bug infestation. While it was very minimal, you can imagine the shock when I discovered the infestation. He was direct and honest with me, which I truly appreciated and needed in order for the shock to subside! Mr. Gary, a Tech, came to do the actual treatment. It meant a lot to me that he took the time to truly do a detailed treatment. He listened to all my concerns, and Believe Me there were many, and he also discussed with me step-by-step the whole treatment process, chemical and heat. They, both Gary and Calvin, spoke with such confidence that we would never have to deal with this issue again. I pray it so!! Great company with exceptional customer service. Rock on guys!
galanashley on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 04:42 AM
After contacting Bugs R Us using the internet without delay the company contacted me to address my nightmare! After speaking to Calvin he reassured me that my home would no longer be held hostage, without any delay he came to my home and provided first class service at an acceptacle price! :-D Calvin was a man of his word and let's just say that I can freely parade around my home no longer having to worry about my unwanted guest! If you desire someone trustworthy and reliable then I encourage you to select Bugs R Us!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Melissa A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 06:12 AM
Very efficient and courteous. Took care of bug problem immediately and followed up to ensure customer satisfaction. I have recommended to tons of people.
paulthomas2013 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 04:40 AM
Love this company! Did a thorough inspection and provided great feedback on our trouble spots and how to maintain them in between our services. Calvin was here when he said he would be and provided our inspection reports via email the same afternoon! Really helped getting our Health Inspection processed with the fabulous paperwork they provide!
paulthomas2013 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 03:11 AM
yingx3030 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:01 AM
I've contacted 4 or 5 pest control companies before I found Texas Bugs R Us. Calvin is really responsive. He could actually come to treat the condo on the very day I made the call. The price is most affordable among the companies I contacted. He actually offered to make 2nd treatment several days later with no charge. Great Service. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.