Logo White
Watch Demo

iSmile - Jason G. Barton, DDS

Claimed
3.7
89 reviews
|Dental|Kaysville, UT 84037

302 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 544-3953

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
89 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
127
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 42 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Clark on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:42 AM
The new management has really turned things around! It's been a while since I've been to a dentist and I was so anxious but they were so patient with me and made sure I knew excatly what was going on the whole time. I won't go anywhere else!
Nick Sandall on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:29 AM
iSmile is very attentive, they take care of you like you're family. Everyone needs to have a great dental service and iSmilr exceeds it. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Nick for being an awesome patient!

Julie Bascom Dyson on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 01:09 AM
Dr.Barton is amazing he’s so kind and the staff is super friendly
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sherri Kunzler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:51 AM
I just finished writing a review raving about my dental hygienist, Lindsey at Kaysville Ismile. Along with feeling completely relaxed, my teeth feel refreshingly clean!
Ben Wight on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:30 AM
Had a routine checkup and basic work done here and was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness and comfortable facility. The hygienist was great and minimized any discomfort and the dentist was a pro. Highly recommend this dentistry office to everyone!
James A Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:31 AM
The staff at Ismile is amazing, Dr Barton, thank you, and the Hygienist, are Awesome, Thank you Lindsay for pushing me to take care of my teeth... You Guys ROCK!!!
Natalie Smith Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:45 AM
If there was a review LOWER than one star, Dr. Barton’s assistant Tansen would get it. My mom went in to get a temporary crown, she left a huge gap when applying it and my mom had to go back to “have more material” added to keep it in place. Next day, the material fell off and she had to go back again. The assistant was going to make a new temp and put the plaster in my moms mouth to make a new mold and left her sitting for over FIFTEEN minutes. It hardened and stuck to all of her teeth, to the point it couldn’t just be scraped off. Tansen was rude with comments like, “what’s bothering you?” And throwing tools around. They ended up having to give my mom shots and numb her to drill all the pl...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:30 AM
I am very anxious when it comes to the dentist and when I get my cavities filled here, I felt at home. Everyone is very friendly and helped ease my anxiety. They are also very gentle and made me not afraid of the dentist!
Morgan Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.