Logo White
Watch Demo

Ipi of Torrance - Jason Yamada DDS, Ms & Gene Park DDS, Ms

Own this business?
4.9
587 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

23000 Crenshaw Blvd Ste 202, Suite 202, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 320-5661

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dr. Yamada currently practices in Torrance and Irvine, California with an emphasis on Implant Surgery, Microsurgery, Periodontal Surgery, and limited implant restoration. Due to his broad experience in Implant Surgery and aiding in planning and restoration of dental implants, he has been a clinical advisor and consultant for several implant companies. The languages spoken to patients are both, English and Japanese.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
587 reviews
5551
  
431
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    12/13/2018, 05:35 AM
    Always a nice experience with Dr. Jason Yamada and staff. They’re warm and supportive. Doctor is great at what he does! You won’t be disappointed.
    Joe P. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    12/06/2018, 06:52 AM
    I feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Yamada for two implant procedures by my dentist (Dr. Kadowaki in Torrance). Dr. Yamada's technique and precision is amazing, and IPI's staff and facilities are bar none. These proceedures have been comfortable, pain free, and the results have been excellent. I've received compliments from other dentists (friends) on the quality of Dr. Yamada's work.
    Alfonso B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/01/2018, 03:10 AM
    Jennifer is amazing . I feel she cares for my dental care.
    She is very through . I am happy that you have assigned on of the best dental hygienist to me.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Howard S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 07:17 AM
    Competence at an outstanding level and an extremely friendly helpful staff is what you find here. unlike the joints, yes I said joints, that promise you implants in one day...mine took a little longer but 12 years later they are still perfect. Dr Yamada is a great guy and a very talented oral surgeon. Would not go anywhere else....
    Walker S. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/17/2018, 06:21 AM
    Jennifer makes you feel relax. She knows what's she doing . That means a lot to me. Thank you Jennifer.
    Curtis U. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/17/2018, 01:30 AM
    It was so relaxing, I was falling asleep. Then again, I fall aslepp during root canals.
    Beverly R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/30/2018, 01:21 AM
    Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Yamada’s office . Office staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
    I had my teeth cleaned and Gary does a great job.
    Highly recommend .
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/11/2018, 06:41 AM
    The team at IPI is always so helpful, pleasant and courteous. Dr. Yamada has put together a great team along with a very friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
    Edward C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/11/2018, 05:36 AM
    Dr. John Lo is very professional, thoughtful, and kind! Dr. Lo makes sure you are OK and comfortable through the whole process. He did a great job and is the best in the implant field in my opinion!
    Thank you so very much, Dr. Lo.....
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.