Logo White
Watch Demo

IPA Physio Portland

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97219

1820 SW Vermont St Suite F, Suite A, Portland, OR 97219

(503) 616-0313

http://www.ipa.physio/portland

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

1620 Commercial St SE

(503) 370-4546
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

707 Madison St

(503) 318-9626
5.0
(1) · Wellness

111 W Main St

(503) 829-8221
5.0
(14) · Wellness

17700 SE Mill Plain Blvd #150

(360) 514-9383
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

17120 Pilkington Rd

(503) 974-9078
5.0
(8) · Wellness

318 NE 99th St

(360) 571-2195
About

We enhance your movement capacity with targeted, effective manual intervention and empower you with the education and program you need to make a full recovery that lasts a lifetime. You will find relief. Seek us out at our physical therapy clinic to heal the following and more: Rehabilitation Knee injuries Joint mobility Scar tissue Arthritis Symptoms not fixed by regular PT or chiropractic Chronic pain Neurological conditions Pelvic floor issues Fertility issues Sleep apnea Headaches Vestibular disorders Back pain Neck pain Orthopedic conditions Athletic performance enhancement Injury recovery Injury prevention We are committed. We commit to our one on one approach with full attention on yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Preston on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 10:08 AM
Foster King worked on my shoulder that has ached for the past 7 years. After 1 session I have greater range of motion and less aching/pain.
Jacob Engle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:27 AM
Christine Harwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 07:18 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Bryan Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:19 AM
Foster King is the best PT I've ever gone to. Working with him has been amazingly effective.
Alex MacKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 18:43 PM
Foster's knowledge and level of professionalism are unparalleled. He successfully found the root causes of of several chronic issues in my shoulder, knee, hip, and ankle. With each diagnosis Foster went deeper than I expected to identify not just the source of the current pain but the original injury or motion pattern that has contributed to it over the years. Every appointment with him is both enlightening and healing.
Donna Mattscheck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:51 AM
Whereas many healthcare providers can be myopic, hammers looking for nails, Foster strives to see the whole picture. His intelligence, extensive education and empathy is his foundation as a superior physical therapist. This is no churn and burn operation. He is singularly focused on you during the visit. Do something good for yourself. Go see Foster.
Leslie Cagle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:11 AM
Dr. King is a careful and kind Physical Therapist. I highly recommend him.
Wayne Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 20:11 PM
I found Dr. King to be a terrific therapist. He is knowledgable, caring and effective. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing physical therapy.
Molly Bredenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 13:20 PM
The care from Dr. Foster King is amazing. The examination and treatment are comprehensive and cover the whole system. I feel better and move better than I have in years. Care is different here, and I am better for it. Thank you Foster.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.