Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intrahealth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

21040 Homestead Rd Suite 204, Ste 204, Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

(408) 530-0005

https://intrahealth.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

1836 Hamilton Ave

(408) 459-8340
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2684 Cropley Ave

(408) 262-5130
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1101 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 624-7543
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1107 Forest Ave

(831) 646-0555
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

1601 El Camino Real

(650) 596-5657
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5444 Clayton Rd Suite B

(925) 672-6500
About

Doctor of Chiropractic and Physical Therapist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Chubinska review for Intrahealth
Anna Chubinska on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 10:36 AM
Very good, attentive and professional team. Start feel betters from the first session. Highly recommend!
Marjan Ardalan review for Intrahealth
Marjan Ardalan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 23:09 PM
I found Intra Health on my insurance portal, not knowing anything about them. I was visiting my family in CA and desperate to start my PT after my complicated ankle surgery. I met Dr. Petra Eggert & I adored her-- she is compassionate, caring, thorough & professional -- most importantly, she listens to her patients, a rare trait among docs these days! Her team are very kind, attentive and bend backwards just to help - highly recommended.
Bret Fidler review for Intrahealth
Bret Fidler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:01 AM
I was a nervous wreck & severe pain when I decided to go to a Chiropractor for the first time. I am so glad that I found IntraHealth and Dr. Eggert. Not only is Dr. Eggert very knowledgable about everything that has to do with the human body, but she has an inner calm which in turn calms me down. She and her staff are sincerely interested in my back issues and has helped me immensely. I highly recommend IntraHealth.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Galina Stoyanova review for Intrahealth
Galina Stoyanova on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2019, 06:37 AM
She is the BEST! I would recommend this place to anyone that needs physical therapy or chiropractic care. The staff is extremely professional and makes me feel as though I am family when I walk through the door. Very happy with my treatment here!
Sandy Guevara review for Intrahealth
Sandy Guevara on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:16 AM
me encanta este lugar, Dr Eggart siempre es muy linda y el personal es de muy buena actitud, y muy serviciales todos,,
Viktoria Stebakov review for Intrahealth
Viktoria Stebakov on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr. Eggert amazing and very professional. She is unique as a chiropractor and as physical therapist. She has her magic healing hands. I had knee replacement on both feet and thank to her after 10 first visits I start walking with out any cane. Her team is very friendly and working very well to helping patients get well. Thank you Dr. Eggert and your wonderful team.
Sharon Rhoden review for Intrahealth
Sharon Rhoden on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:12 AM
Dominic Dello Margio review for Intrahealth
Dominic Dello Margio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 09:46 AM
This place is AWESOME! IntraHealth is a clean and brightly lit facility with a friendly, caring team. Always a great experience! I feel SO good when I'm done with my session!
Laura Cribbins review for Intrahealth
Laura Cribbins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 07:58 AM
Dr. Eggert is an amazing healer. She has an incredible knowledge of the body, and can provide recommendations for exercises that work so well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.