Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Salon Spa & Organics

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

729 N Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(419) 422-7100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Traebin's Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(5) · Beauty

860 Ansonia St Ste 12A

(419) 693-5833

1 person is looking at this business

Texxture A Salon
5.0
(26) · Beauty

3780 King Rd

(419) 517-5087

5 people are looking at this business

Amy Huff - Professional Hair Stylist at Hairways in Bowling Green
5.0
(36) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

1616 E Wooster St

(419) 352-2107

4 people are looking at this business

Douglas Paul's Salon
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

221 W Lincoln St

(419) 422-4112

2 people are looking at this business

Elite Image
5.0
(30) · Beauty

735 Harding Way W

(419) 462-7690

3 people are looking at this business

Salon S. Suites
5.0
(25) · Hair Salons

711 Conant St

(419) 794-9393

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Boyd on Facebook

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 10:57 AM
I got bleached I mean bleached by another hairstylists! (See my hair before!!) and needed fixed! Melanie saved my hair on the last minute and did a fabulous job! What an amazing salon so beautifully decorated!
Sarah Elizabeth Stahl on Facebook

8 months ago

06/11/2019, 03:16 AM
I love going here! Everyone is so friendly and they know how to treat their clients... I trust my hairdresser not only with my own hair but also both of my girls!! I would highly recommended going here!!
Jordan Ebersole on Facebook

9 months ago

05/17/2019, 03:46 AM
I’m so glad I was able to schedule a last minute haircut appointment here at Integrity! Jamie had an opening and was able to get me in. I was referred by a friend and am SO glad I came here! Jamie did a fabulous job cutting a few inches off my hair and giving me the cutest lob! She listened to my wants and goals and talked with me through the whole thing! Such a sweet and personable gal. If you’re looking for a salon that’s clean and cares about their clients, Integrity won’t disappoint you! I will definitely be a returning client 😍🙌🏼
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Madelynn Whitman on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:21 AM
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. Haircuts are tough for special needs children and the calming environment and this amazing stylist did it with ease! Highly recommended ❤️
Heather Walter Peters on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 01:33 AM
Another killer hair session with Allie! So grateful she was the one free the day I needed an emergency fix. I always walk out of the salon feeling like a rock star. And...if I ever win the lottery, I'm stealing her from you to be my personal stylist;)
Sherrie Ordway-Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 01:41 AM
I just got done having my eyelashes perm'd & tinted.. My lashes were like camel lashes.. Straight down and affecting my vision! I'm sooo thrilled and will definitely be going back 3cen though they're 45 minutes from me!
Emily Hilty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:02 AM
Such great service. They did my hair for my wedding as well as my bridesmaids hair. They traveled to our venue and took all the stress out of it! Not to mention the hair was gorgeous! Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!

Emily Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:19 AM
I’m so incredibly happy with my hair and the overall experience. The salon is beautiful and the stylists are all so genuine and nice. You now have another loyal customer. ��
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!

Val Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:07 AM
After seeing Kendra only a few times I have found my salon! The salon is super relaxed and comfortable. Kendra is personable and willing to answer questions when I have no idea what I want � I completely trust her and can’t wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Val! We are very happy you enjoy Kendra! We kinda like her too...😉

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.