Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Salon Spa & Organics

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

729 N Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(419) 422-7100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair After
5.0
(5) · Beauty

414 E Sandusky St

(419) 425-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Traebin's Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(5) · Beauty

860 Ansonia St Ste 12A

(419) 693-5833

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
584
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Bowling Butcher on Facebook

25 days ago

11/14/2019, 19:09 PM
I just had an amazing massage from Beth. I had the 1 hour relaxing massage from a gift certificate, I am so glad that I was given that gift. I am now ready for her to add some color to my hair and you never know maybe a trim too. I highly recommend Integrity Salon and don't forget to get yourself a massage.
Sherri Boyd on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 10:57 AM
I got bleached I mean bleached by another hairstylists! (See my hair before!!) and needed fixed! Melanie saved my hair on the last minute and did a fabulous job! What an amazing salon so beautifully decorated!
Sarah Elizabeth Stahl on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 03:16 AM
I love going here! Everyone is so friendly and they know how to treat their clients... I trust my hairdresser not only with my own hair but also both of my girls!! I would highly recommended going here!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jordan Ebersole on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2019, 03:46 AM
I’m so glad I was able to schedule a last minute haircut appointment here at Integrity! Jamie had an opening and was able to get me in. I was referred by a friend and am SO glad I came here! Jamie did a fabulous job cutting a few inches off my hair and giving me the cutest lob! She listened to my wants and goals and talked with me through the whole thing! Such a sweet and personable gal. If you’re looking for a salon that’s clean and cares about their clients, Integrity won’t disappoint you! I will definitely be a returning client 😍🙌🏼
Madelynn Whitman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:21 AM
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. Haircuts are tough for special needs children and the calming environment and this amazing stylist did it with ease! Highly recommended ❤️
Heather Walter Peters on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 01:33 AM
Another killer hair session with Allie! So grateful she was the one free the day I needed an emergency fix. I always walk out of the salon feeling like a rock star. And...if I ever win the lottery, I'm stealing her from you to be my personal stylist;)
Sherrie Ordway-Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 01:41 AM
I just got done having my eyelashes perm'd & tinted.. My lashes were like camel lashes.. Straight down and affecting my vision! I'm sooo thrilled and will definitely be going back 3cen though they're 45 minutes from me!
Emily Hilty on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:02 AM
Such great service. They did my hair for my wedding as well as my bridesmaids hair. They traveled to our venue and took all the stress out of it! Not to mention the hair was gorgeous! Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!

Emily Combs on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 02:19 AM
I’m so incredibly happy with my hair and the overall experience. The salon is beautiful and the stylists are all so genuine and nice. You now have another loyal customer. ��
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.