Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68506

1620 South 70th Street, Suite 103, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 318-3550

https://integritydermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282
5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5162
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Ochsner on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 06:39 AM
My husband and I both had appointments and highly recommend Jackie and her staff at Integrity Dermatology! She is intelligent, informative, caring, family friendly, and affordable! We will be back next year!
Sherry-Kay Varty Simons on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2020, 01:35 AM
Integrity Dermatology was incredible. They were so thorough, patient, detailed in their explanations and offered me the best treatment. I highly recommend them as Lincoln's top dermatology clinic.
Business Response:

Awww...THANK YOU Sherry! We truly appreciate your very kind comments and positive review. :)

Jessica Prenosil on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 06:50 AM
Integrity Dermatology was financially accessible to me and the treatments I was seeking. They were courteous, friendly, knowledgable, and caring! I was nervous going to my first dermatological appointment and I left very pleasantly surprised with the whole experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jessica! It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and we are sincerely grateful for your positive review and kind words.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Donna Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 01:33 AM
Jackie and her staff are very informative and helpful! I would definitely recommend them😊
Lindsey Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 14:38 PM
Jacki and her staff were so nice and helpful and took their time with me and any questions I had. I would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Lindsey for your kind comments and positive review! :)

Tom Green on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 01:55 AM
Great experience at Integrity Dermatology. Jacki and staff were professional, warm and caring.
Theresa Oltman on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 09:14 AM
i was able to call in and get a same day visit!! the staff was cordial, professional. Jacki was great to see! very personable! thank you for your expertise and personable care!!
Patty Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 11:09 AM
Jacki and her staff are honest, very caring and considerate. They go out of their way to do what is best for the patient. I highly recommend working with them!
Marcie Haes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 08:13 AM
Love this place! Jacki and her staff are top notch and so friendly. Love that she provides a service that does not take insurance. A great option for self employed people that don’t carry traditional insurance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.