Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Instant Imprints Cranberry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Criders Corners, PA 16066

900 Commonwealth Drive, Ste 200, Criders Corners, PA 16066

(724) 776-0360

https://instantimprints.com/centers/cranberry/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

116 N McKean St

(724) 548-1445

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Instant Imprints provides everything you need to promote. We work with large and small companies as well as a variety of school, churches, and non-profit organizations. Through providing custom t-shirts, corporate apparel, signs, banners, promotional items, and digital printing, we aim to help our clients take their branding to greater levels with ease and cost-effectiveness. We pride ourselves on producing competitively priced, high-quality product and having the fastest turnaround in the industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew D. Przybylek on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2020, 14:34 PM
Matt Tilden and his staff were awesome to deal with. We have used him for our teams uniforms and hats. Will continue to do so.
Brian Felicetti on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2020, 06:10 AM
I ordered sweatshirts from instant imprints and I was more than satisfied with everything. The customer service, Matt, was professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I received my sweatshirts on time and they look amazing. I will definitely recommend them and be back for further purchases.
Douglas Glenn on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 04:13 AM
Awesome quality and great prices. Matt and his staff are top notch customer service professionals! Will use again!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kristie Reitz on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 08:39 AM
Matt Tilden helped my daughter and I make a beautiful photo fabric for our memory quilt at the Highmark Caring Place. He was so nice to take on our order last minute and we are grateful we got our project done. Thank you!
Marcia Klemanski Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:55 AM
I highly recommend Instant Imprints. they are always so quick to accommodate my needs. you did an amazing job on yard signs for my son's business.
Teresa Speck Gadberry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 17:42 PM
I had T-shirt’s made for a special high school reunion. They did such a fabulous job - the customer service is amazing from picking out shirts to the graphics, I could not be more pleased. !! I highly recommend this company!!
Darlene Karpaski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 13:59 PM
I used Instant Imprints for the first time this past week. I had an important presentation and needed some help fast. Matt and Emily, the owners personally took care of me and I felt like they really heard what I wanted. Not only that but they tested it out to make sure that it was exactly right before they processed my order. As a Business Coach who helps other businesses to grow, I have to say Instant Instant Imprints communication, care and services are beyond exceptional. I felt really taken care of and that brought me peace of mind! I'm now referring my clients and business colleagues to them so they can be taken care of in the same way!
Jim Mars Freimuth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Megan Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 06:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.