Logo White
Watch Demo

Ginny's Custom Embroidery

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Monroe, GA 30656

3096 Fannie Thompson Rd NW, Monroe, GA 30656

(678) 635-5269

https://ginnyscustomembroidery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1800 Sandy Plains Rd #302

(770) 424-2669

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Embroidery & Crochet

3597 Clearview Pkwy

(770) 455-4522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

255 Gwinnett St

(770) 351-6902
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

325 E Broad St

(770) 229-4288

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Hensley Park on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 09:41 AM
We love Ginny and all of the products she does for us! She keeps TAPP Plumbing looking good, from sweat shirts, T-shirts, hats, Beanies. She even provided us with a logo Event Tent and table cloth! Service is excellent and appreciated!!
Teri Head Smiley on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 07:52 AM
Ginny's Custom Embroidery Inc. - their work is always great and on time. The ability to digitize our company logo and then offer different color options works great for us! They offer a variety of clothing and accessory items to have your logo embroidered on as well as an array of promotional product options. The Walton County Chamber Of Commerce highly recommends Ginny’s Custom Embroidery for your company branding needs!
Kathy Malcom Culpepper on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 19:35 PM
Ginny does work for me professionally and personally and she does a fantastic job. Ginny is a kind and loving person who cares about her family and her friends! She takes pride and pleasure in serving her customers and makes sure to the best job. If you choose Ginny you will not be disappointed!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Susan Hays Boss on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 18:44 PM
Ginny has an amazing eye for branding your business and awesome customer service!
Charles Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 13:30 PM
Great service and even greater attention to detail!
Business Response:

Thank you Charles!

Ashley Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:57 AM
If you are looking for someone to embroider you have to talk with Ginny! She has the best personality and does amazing work! We found her when we moved and she will always be the one to do Crossroad Customs work! Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley!!!! We appreciate your business.

Paul Perdue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:22 AM
I have worked with Ginny on multiple occasions and she is the best with quality, turnaround and price. The genuine article of an American small business!
Laura Ayers Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 12:21 PM
Ginny has gone above & beyond to make a Christmas gift happen!! Thank you!!
David Mathis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:19 AM
Ginny is very professional and knowledgeable about everything pertaining to her industry. Ginny has made shirts, umbrellas, bags, and other gifts for me. I have been very pleased with all the advice on products and the end results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.