Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ginny's Custom Embroidery

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Monroe, GA 30656

3096 Fannie Thompson Rd NW, Monroe, GA 30656

(678) 635-5269

https://ginnyscustomembroidery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(15) · Embroidery & Crochet

3597 Clearview Pkwy

(770) 455-4522

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

255 Gwinnett St

(770) 351-6902

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

325 E Broad St

(770) 229-4288

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Mathis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:19 AM
Ginny is very professional and knowledgeable about everything pertaining to her industry. Ginny has made shirts, umbrellas, bags, and other gifts for me. I have been very pleased with all the advice on products and the end results.
Brett Bufford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:48 AM
I have used Ginny several times and she is the absolute best!!
Andrew Fair on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 13:24 PM
Wonderful products! Everything looks very nice and professionally made. Will continue to use Ginny!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marchelle Massey Sandoval on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 10:03 AM
I love Ginny's Custom Embroidery Inc. They are very professional and the do quality work and you always get your orders on time. I use them for business and personal use.
Renee Hensley Park on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 06:37 AM
I love Ginny, not only does she do amazing work she has such a sweet soul!!
Emily Henderson Fenn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 12:02 PM
She does the best job!!!! Always takes care of her customers
Isaac Rhodes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 15:03 PM
We buy all of our branding material from Ginny. Shirts that are embroidered, pens, etc. She also designed our logo. Everything is always AWESOME! The one and only company to use for branding!
Business Response:

Thank you Isaac!!! ;)

Peggy Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 04:05 AM
Great selections! Beautiful work! Friendly staff!
Samantha Givens Sinclair on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 14:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.