Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ginny's Custom Embroidery

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Monroe, GA 30656

3096 Fannie Thompson Rd NW, Monroe, GA 30656

(678) 635-5269

https://ginnyscustomembroidery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(15) · Embroidery & Crochet

3597 Clearview Pkwy

(770) 455-4522

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

255 Gwinnett St

(770) 351-6902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

325 E Broad St

(770) 229-4288

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Cucuzza on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 03:06 AM
We have used Ginny for several years for all our embroidery needs. We love her work and have found her to be very easy to work with (even when we aren't). Great service, great value, and great products.
Business Response:

Thank you Carl!

Brandon Leonard on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 11:26 AM
Ginny does great work and offers great customer service, and all for an affordable price!
Connie Eaton on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 12:12 PM
Excellent work beautifully done!! Ginny is the best!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kayla Gittens on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 07:15 AM
Wonderful products, prices, and personalization (monograms and names embroidered). Ginny was easy to work with and has great products to choose from. Definitely using her again for more personal and family/friend gifts. :)
Brandi Godby Skinner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:53 AM
Amazing business! I would highly recommend this business! She has done several very special items for me and my family and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Sherry Wilson Abrams on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 05:30 AM
Friendly service = check! Great products = check! Competitive pricing = check! I always enjoy working with Ginny to find "just the right thing" for promo items and logo wear! You'll enjoy working with her, too!
Pam King on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:01 AM
Love Ginny and she is AMAZING to work with. She has a great eye for marketing items as well if you have a business she's who you want!
Holly Brogden on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 03:31 AM
Highly recommended. Has been so easy to work with!!
Emily Ann Branum on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 10:50 AM
Great place! My teacher brags about how good Ginny is!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.