Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ginny's Custom Embroidery

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Monroe, GA 30656

3096 Fannie Thompson Rd NW, Monroe, GA 30656

(678) 635-5269

https://ginnyscustomembroidery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(15) · Embroidery & Crochet

3597 Clearview Pkwy

(770) 455-4522

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

255 Gwinnett St

(770) 351-6902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

325 E Broad St

(770) 229-4288

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle DiLeo Chadwick on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 10:24 AM
Couldn't ask for better work & faster service! Would recommend to everyone.
Mary Cross on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:56 AM
Great people and great products! Ginny is always ready to help find the perfect gift.
Tammy Wernet van Dongen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:44 AM
Wearables and other personalized products are an awesome way to brand your business. Ginny's has a great selection of items to help you market you!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Don Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 13:33 PM
Great company, very dependable, awesome quality of work..small but very busy American owned and operated. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else.
Abby Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 11:38 AM
I couldn't ask to work with someone better than Ginny on First American Bank & Trust's custom embroidery orders. Ginny goes the extra mile, and she does it with an upbeat and positive attitude. She is efficient, and the quality of her work is fantastic. She is patient and willing to work with us until we have exactly the idea we have envisioned. I highly recommend Ginny's Custom Embroidery. Great business!
Joe Beasley on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 02:42 AM
Ginny goes above and beyond and strives for 100% customer satisfaction... she has my business.. :)
Angela Wood McCorkle on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2014, 01:08 AM
Ginny does great work!! From business stuff for my husband's company to personal stuff for gifts and myself, Ginny has done perfect work every time! I can't recommend her enough!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

JL Staff Page on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 05:52 AM
Ginny is amazing!!! She is so helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure that her customers are happy! We Love Ginny!!!!
Jill Reese Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 07:42 AM
#loveembroidery
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.