Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midwest Stitch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Rockford, IL 61108

6767 Charles St, Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 394-1516

https://www.midweststitch.com/?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

112 Crystal Lake Rd S

(815) 385-7109
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

117 W Prairie St

(815) 568-0590
5.0
(25) · Embroidery & Crochet

330 Sundown Rd

(847) 742-4880
About

Since 1994 Midwest Stitch has been helping businesses improve their image with custom apparel. We are built around one goal: providing the best customer service. To accomplish our goal, we maintain sales offices in the Chicagoland and New York City areas. This means that our customers can see, feel, and even try on apparel at their own location. Our sales reps are equipped with the latest styles of apparel to fit specific needs. Our approach to customer service has saved our customers considerable time and expense when compared to their experiences dealing with mail-order or Internet-based apparel services. Give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samara B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/26/2021, 06:47 AM
Midwest Stitch has provided Collier RV with years of great service and quality products. From one small business to another, we continually strive in keeping our local businesses alive. Dan and his crew have outfitted EVERY SINGLE ONE of our employees for 10+ years, which makes us the sharpest dressed staff in the Cherry Valley area! We are incredibly thankful for his ability to expedite orders when we need him the most. The quality control is top notch...our order is correct, every single time!! Midwest Stitch is accommodating, efficient, super friendly and one of the easiest to vendors to work with. I have personally referred friends and family to them and I will continue to do so as long as they are in business. :) Thank you Dan and crew for always giving us your best!!!
Kristina Bentley on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 02:56 AM
Amazing customer service and really short leadtime. Shirts turned out perfectly and the team is going to look sharp at our tradeshow! We are always glad to keep our business local and Midwest Stitch is the perfect local supplier.
Shawn M. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/23/2020, 14:41 PM
Dan DeCastris at Midwest Stitchery provided exceptional service to our 6000+ drum and bugle corps alumni association in desigining and producing an alumni jacket for across the generations. He was very accessible. Every communication was met with prompt and courteous replies. He has so much experience with drum corps, he could practically predict my questions and needs. This knowledge and experience did not supercede his attentiveness to our own corps style (60 year old corps). The end results are TWO beautifully styled options that capture the essence of our legacy and tradition while providing many personalization options. The alumni are beyond pleased with the results. A few features that our Alumni Committee appreciated: 1. Dan assured us that the jacket styles we chose should be available for order for at least 15 years. This highlights their attention to wholesale buying that is sustainable and not only for this season's sales that will be out of circulation. 2. Personalization options for a small fee. Alumni are enjoying using their corps nicknames or highlighting an important accomplishment. 3. Due to a misunderstanding by our committee, we thought we lost a well-liked style option only to find the secondary recommendation made by Dan was even better than we could have imagined. As you can see, Midwest Stitchery obviously supports a collaborative culture with their customer's needs at the forefront. Dan worked very hard on our behalf and the end result is something that I hope he is proud of. We sure are! Shawn M. Troopers Drum and Bugle Corps Alumni Committee
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Shawn Mulligan on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 03:09 AM
Sean Carlini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 09:11 AM
Midwest Stitch provides exceptional products and customer service. We have used them for years because of their commitment to quality and on-time deliveries.
Terri Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:10 AM
They are always so nice and a pleasure to do business with the aprons I ordered are top notch
Scottie Marie Sorenson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 18:47 PM
My first experience with Daniel and Midwest stitch, is one for the books!!! I was desperate, needing shirts for an event we had coming up, scrambling to find someone to do it short notice. Daniel was super easy to work with and had my shirts done and delivered the day before the event (did I mention we were scrambling?) very professional, very courteous!! Great quality!! I can’t say enough great things about them! Needless to say I’ve had several people approach me wanting to know who does our merch, I quickly give them “Midwest stitch”, several people have also approached me wanting to do my apparel and I am proud to say no thanks, I have a great guy/company that does all my screen print/embroidery needs!!!
Mary M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 13:21 PM
The product is very well made and good quality. The logos are always sewn on and not a plastic iron on. The customer service is exceptional. Product is sent to us very quickly. They will ship anywhere we ask them. It is always a pleasure to do business with Midwest Stitch.
Josh Balch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 16:35 PM
awesome service highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.