Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspire Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1088 reviews
|General Dentistry|West Seneca, NY 14224

3030 Orchard Park Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 362-4800

https://inspiredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2084 Sheridan Dr

(716) 427-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Pediatric Dentists

169 Main St

(716) 648-2020
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323
4.9
(25) · Dental

13 Hopkins Rd

(716) 633-1991

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inspire Dental Group offers a full range of dental services for adults and children. Our team of professionals is committed to providing our patients with exceptional comprehensive care in a compassionate manner; the same care that we would seek for our own friends and family. We invite you to visit either of our conveniently located, state-of-the-art facilities, or call us for more information.The team at Inspire Dental is committed to providing our patients in the Buffalo NY area with a comfortable environment, exceptional dental care, answers to your dental questions, and a treatment plan that is customized for you. At Inspire Dental Group, we strive to offer the very best in patient care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,088 reviews
5949
  
478
  
313
  
24
  
113
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 1028 Reviews4.8Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Forcucci Klimowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Very satisfied with visit. On time and very thorough.
Charitee Fink on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 02:43 AM
Everyone was extremely friendly. They told my son everything they were doing before they did anything. It was a great experience!
Kevin-Maryanne Halladay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:55 AM
Dr. Sadler and his staff are the most professional dental group I have been to. Dr. Sadler has done crowns and a root canal and walked me thru every step of the procedure to alleviate my anxiety. During the procedures I had some minimal discomfort. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ibarra Kati on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:01 AM
My 3 year old left the office this morning saying “I LOVE the Dentist.” Very kid friendly environment and welcoming. Thank you.
Lori Ann Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 02:52 AM
Melissa was great! Left with a good check up and a bright, shiny smile❤
Donna Gentile Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:35 AM
Inspire dental is a very professional office. They are kind , friendly and take the time to answer your questions! I would highly recommend them!
Pete Bumbaco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:09 AM
Great experience!! My hygienist went above and beyond, very thorough and personable.
Mary Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 13:50 PM
I recommend EVERYTHING and EVERYONE from Inspire Dental! From the helpful desk staff, to the hygienists and dentists, EVERYONE is professional, helpful, kind, and as painless as humanly possible. I have been a patient there for many years and I give them my highest recommendation. Definitely 5 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary Ann PuppyLove on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 12:18 PM
I recommend EVERYTHING and EVERYONE from Inspire Dental! From the helpful desk staff, to the hygienists and dentists, EVERYONE is professional, helpful, kind, and as painless as humanly possible. I have been a patient there for many years and I give them my highest recommendation. Definitely 5 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.