Logo White
Watch Demo

Inspire Dental Group

Own this business?
4.8
888 reviews
|Dental|West Seneca, NY 14224

3030 Orchard Park Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 362-4800

https://inspiredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(73) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(709) · Cosmetic Dentists

64 N Main St

(585) 637-6884
4.9
(23) · Dental

13 Hopkins Rd

(716) 633-1991

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Dental

40 N Union Rd Ste 2

(716) 632-5557

4 people are looking at this business

About

Inspire Dental Group offers a full range of dental services for adults and children. Our team of professionals is committed to providing our patients with exceptional comprehensive care in a compassionate manner; the same care that we would seek for our own friends and family. We invite you to visit either of our conveniently located, state-of-the-art facilities, or call us for more information.The team at Inspire Dental is committed to providing our patients in the Buffalo NY area with a comfortable environment, exceptional dental care, answers to your dental questions, and a treatment plan that is customized for you. At Inspire Dental Group, we strive to offer the very best in patient care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
888 reviews
5765
  
469
  
310
  
23
  
110
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 828 Reviews4.8Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Forcucci Klimowicz on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Very satisfied with visit. On time and very thorough.
Charitee Fink on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:43 AM
Everyone was extremely friendly. They told my son everything they were doing before they did anything. It was a great experience!
Kevin-Maryanne Halladay on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2019, 03:55 AM
Dr. Sadler and his staff are the most professional dental group I have been to. Dr. Sadler has done crowns and a root canal and walked me thru every step of the procedure to alleviate my anxiety. During the procedures I had some minimal discomfort. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ibarra Kati on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:01 AM
My 3 year old left the office this morning saying “I LOVE the Dentist.” Very kid friendly environment and welcoming. Thank you.
Lori Ann Rizzo on Facebook

9 months ago

09/03/2019, 02:52 AM
Melissa was great! Left with a good check up and a bright, shiny smile❤
Donna Gentile Bauer on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:35 AM
Inspire dental is a very professional office. They are kind , friendly and take the time to answer your questions! I would highly recommend them!
Pete Bumbaco on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:09 AM
Great experience!! My hygienist went above and beyond, very thorough and personable.
Mary Ann on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 13:50 PM
I recommend EVERYTHING and EVERYONE from Inspire Dental! From the helpful desk staff, to the hygienists and dentists, EVERYONE is professional, helpful, kind, and as painless as humanly possible. I have been a patient there for many years and I give them my highest recommendation. Definitely 5 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary Ann PuppyLove on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 12:18 PM
I recommend EVERYTHING and EVERYONE from Inspire Dental! From the helpful desk staff, to the hygienists and dentists, EVERYONE is professional, helpful, kind, and as painless as humanly possible. I have been a patient there for many years and I give them my highest recommendation. Definitely 5 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.