Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inland Valley Integrative Health Hamilton Chiropractic Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92590

27710 Jefferson Avenue, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 208-7711

https://www.ivihtemecula.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold Williams review for Inland Valley Integrative Health Hamilton Chiropractic Group
Harold Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:26 AM
I would highly recommend them! They are very friendly and are always available for any questions or concerns that you may hav.. i hav been doin my adjustments here for about 6months and my body responds really good after a quick visit for here..
Ociel Anthony Magadan review for Inland Valley Integrative Health Hamilton Chiropractic Group
Ociel Anthony Magadan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 02:10 AM
its heaven after my visit.... i recommend this place to everyone.
Robert Corvera review for Inland Valley Integrative Health Hamilton Chiropractic Group
Robert Corvera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 04:57 AM
It is a fabulous program if you are 100% Committed and are willing to do the work. I lost 20 pounds in 4 months and completely got off 3 medications. My A1C went from 8.6 to 5.9 and I have never felt better in my life. Dr Hamilton was absolutely incredible in helping me reach my goal. I have inspired and motivated so many people as they followed me on Facebook with my Wonderful progress. I am so Happy my trails led me to the Inland Valley Integrated Health Seminar. Thank You Dr Hamilton for guiding me to a complete Healthy Living. You just cant put a price on improving your health and your Life.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Evelyn Brazil review for Inland Valley Integrative Health Hamilton Chiropractic Group
Evelyn Brazil on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 04:06 AM
Yes I highly recommend to do this! Can't wait to do it myself! My hubby in process to start soon! Loved meeting them. Very professional & they can really Hello patients get healthy & get off toxins. Great Doctors awesome clinic! 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠👍
Tawnya Galeazzi review for Inland Valley Integrative Health Hamilton Chiropractic Group
Tawnya Galeazzi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 13:37 PM
Great owners! Caring and worried about your needs. Highly recommend!
George Escobar review for Inland Valley Integrative Health Hamilton Chiropractic Group
George Escobar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 18:09 PM
Great family place. I definitely recommended He made my family and I feel at home with the friendly environment. Very professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.