Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Wellness Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|Chiropractors|Denver, CO 80014

15236 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80014

(720) 747-5333

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/co/aurora/infinity-wellness-center/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

899 Logan St #105

(303) 831-1122
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9898 Rosemont Ave

(303) 708-8839
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

9004 W 88th Ave

(303) 456-5710

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7447 E Berry Ave #150

(303) 694-9759
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

19753 Pikes Peak Avenue

(303) 840-4991
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

8433 Church Ranch Blvd # 100

(303) 465-4400

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are a corrective care chiropractic clinic. Dr. Tim is certified with Pettibon (corrective care) and Clear Institute (scoliosis). Dr. Tim follows the Maximized Living principles: Maximized Mind, Maximized Nerve Supply, Maximized Quality Nutrition, Maximized Oxygen and Lean Muscle, and Minimized Toxins.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5151
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy Franzini-Carpenter on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2020, 03:48 AM
Everyone is very caring at Infinity Wellness! Your health is their priority. They are very professional and are constantly continuing their education. My spine has improved tremendously over the past 5 years!
Dawn Magers on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2020, 04:17 AM
The care keeps me in my best health; the staff treats me like family, and I enjoy talking to everyone who goes there. Positive vibes all around. IWC is a place of genuine devotion to the betterment of all. A thousand thank yous for all you do!
Laura Gross Gegerson on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2020, 05:19 AM
Our family loves Infinity Wellness Center! They have helped us in so many ways. The doctors are very knowledgeable and truly care care about their patients and making a difference. The entire staff is amazing!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Susan Truax on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2020, 07:09 AM
Great care! Friendly staff!
Betsy Preece on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 13:40 PM
The Center is GREAT the are very knowledgeable and friendly. They got me straight and keep me that way. 5 Stars
Business Response:

Thank you🤗

Sandy Gardner on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2020, 15:07 PM
This is such a happy office! The staff actually act like they WANT to be there. It's a joy to walk into the door! The doctors give great adjustments and are very knowledgeable about your health and well being! I highly recommend and have already!
Ryan Van Gundy on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2020, 11:02 AM
I have been doing chiropractic care after and accident in 2014, but have never had better relief. The team and staff are awesome.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!💕

Shelley Burnett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2020, 04:45 AM
From the moment you walk through the door, you feel the family atmosphere that is always positive and caring. This is not the average chiropractic practice. The warm welcome from Christa, Auri and Ashley as you walk in is continue as each of the doctors, Tim, Zach and Troy all welcome you in by name. Their approach is unique and they offer a wide range of services for complete healing. Not only is my back feeling dramatically better, but my jaw is also much better. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you to all of you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊. We really appreciate it.

B Evans Kirby on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 03:31 AM
Have never had such awesome treatment and all of the Doctors and staff are very kind and really care about your health and your life! It is not just a business but a family environment. It is not the standard Chiropractic Clinic but one where they have overall wellness and teaching..... You will never find any other Chiropractic Clinic that compares. My regular Chiropractor would not take my insurance after having a car accident and hurting my back. I found Dr. Tim's office on line and I believe it was a miracle of God's grace......... He was looking out for me. I have improved so much that I am AMAZED!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.