Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Sun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90069

8756 Holloway Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(323) 782-1049

https://www.infinitysun.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Duritza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 11:28 AM
Alexis Bilderback on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:24 AM
mmiller23 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/25/2007, 17:31 PM
very nice indeed! – I saw a few of the reviews on citysearch so I thought I would try it. the tan looked great. I got in quick, the spray took 5 minutes and the color looks natural. had a haircut while I was there too. Great place!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
mduseau on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/25/2007, 12:32 PM
What a great spray tanning system! – I was looking for a new spray tan machine to buy for my salon and in my research I found this site. It prompted me to go there to try it. We do sunless at our salon and after this, I can honestly say the other spray systems PALE in comparison. My skin looked very tan but in a natural way and was not at all orange and the color seems to be fading nicely. If you are around this area, this is a great place to tan (and not my competition!). A little pricey but worth it.
alitajames on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/25/2007, 05:21 AM
Damn I look HOT! – If you are in Beverly Hills and want a great tan, great service and don't want to worry about finding parking, go to Jose Eber's. Their Infinity Sun spray tan is a real winner. I had a consultation and prescription for my own skin type, they sprayed me with a treatment elixer for my dry skin first then spray tanned me. I was a really nice golden brown tone immediately. The color lasted about 10 days and I had a lot of compliments. I looked like I came back from a vacation in hawaii! Beautiful and soft!
suecallum on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/21/2007, 10:23 AM
new level of spray tanning! – This is no ordinary spray tan. They analyze your skin, apply elixers and spray you to perfection. my color lasted almost 2 weeks. I tried the Infinity Sun aerosol and it really kept me spray-day perfect!
jcolby90 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/08/2007, 13:19 PM
Most incredible spray tan you'll ever have! – not only have I heard all the horrors of spray tans, I have experienced them. I used Mystic, Sunfx and some other airbrush systems and all of them left me orange and dry and scrubbing the freckles off my body. My friend went to jose Eber and had a spray tan and called me to say how happy she was. I didn't believe it but when I saw her I though I had to try it. I am SO HAPPY I did. I am getting married next month and dreaded the idea of being white in my wedding dress but now I know I don't have to be. They do this spray they call normalize first (if your skin tends to be dry), then they spray you with this fresh smelling bronzing solution. My skin looked so beautiful, I couldn't wait to go out that night just to show it off. This is the place to go. Highly recommended!
jeanninest on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/16/2007, 14:03 PM
All I can say is WOW! – I read a lot of reviews on this site and tried a few locations that seemed to be great with ok results. I thought I would try Infinity Sun at Jose Eber with hopes that this would be different. And guess what, it was! I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A GREAT SPRAY TAN EXPERIENCE! You have to go there and try the Ph Balance treatment with the spray tan. The color is so beautiful and natural. My color lasted about 12 days and I had so many compliments! Buy the extend with shimmer and the Infinity Aerosol. They are amazing!
pricessana on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/22/2007, 21:16 PM
Great Service and Amazing color!!!! – I usually go to Jose Eber for my hair color and the other day I decided to try the tan.The service was really good.The girl told me step by step the process and i got the acomplish the results I wanted.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.