Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Stamps, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
38 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Los Angeles, CA 91304

8577 Canoga Ave, Los Angeles, CA 91304

(818) 576-1188

https://www.infinitystamps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

12885 Foothill Blvd

(818) 365-9318
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

270 Baker St E #100

(888) 278-7672

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

10612 Trask Ave # C

(714) 539-5666
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

2005 Palma Dr # B

(805) 658-0852
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

2100 Laura Ave

(323) 588-4949
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

14263 Gannet St

(714) 523-2260
About

As a family owned company spanning two generations, our combined experience in producing metal stamps and marking devices has turned us into an industry leader. Using state of the art CNC equipment, our skilled and dedicated team makes it all come together in our Southern California facility, right here in the USA, for you, our valued customers! Whether it is steel, stainless steel or other metals, plastics, wood, leather, concrete, clay, etc., we have what it takes to produce the stamping tools that will perform well for you! Your specific application, along with the size you want for your mark, enables us to offer you the most suitable metal stamps that will do the trick for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
38 reviews
524
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Collier review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Patrick Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 14:55 PM
This company is top notch. Coming from an Aviation background, I'm used to precision and tight tolerances. The wood burning iron I had made well exceeded my expectations. The burn is crisp and clear. I couldn't even write that clear within the space.
Maribelle Maldonado review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Maribelle Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 05:30 AM
Thank you very much Infinity Stamps for creating my very first jewelry brand stamp! Very profesional customer service and fast delivery. Processing and shipping time were fast! Thanks!
Mark Gary review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Mark Gary on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 07:57 AM
Infinity came through for me on very short notice- nice quality, great price and AMAZING service.
Business Response:

Hi! Thanks for the recommendation...:)

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ralph Thornton review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Ralph Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 08:09 AM
Virginia Ochoa review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Virginia Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 08:22 AM
They made my logo for my business and they really did a very very great job from my pictures I gave to them, it came out so amazing and such short notice I gave them and they did it so super fast, great working with them and very fast progress in such short notice !!!!!! And still got it done when I needed it great place right here I give a 5 stars right here !!!!!
Ellen Oesterreich review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Ellen Oesterreich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:48 AM
Absolutely wonderful people to work with. I’m thrilled with my stamp and highly recommend Infinity Stamps.
Len Miller review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Len Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:46 AM
Great stamps thank you, very good quality and service.
Albert Donahue review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Albert Donahue on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:58 AM
Brent Pearson review for Infinity Stamps, Inc.
Brent Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 17:00 PM
I got a custom stamp made! Your awesome! Very happy with it! √√√√ UPDATED REVIEW! HOW IS ✓✓✓✓✓✓✓ ✓✓✓✓ INFINITY STAMP HOLDING UP? ,✓✓✓ I have stamped over 11,000 pieces of metal with the stamp and it's as good as new. Amazing quality. I really recomend this to any person wanting a stamp!
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear you're happy with your Custom Stamp, Brent. Thank you for your kind words. Happy stamping!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.