Logo White
Watch Demo

Indoor Comfort Team

Own this business?
4.9
188 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63125

2613 Telegraph Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 549-5207

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

A customer-first approach to doing business is at the core of Indoor Comfort Team's business structure. "Customer-first" means honesty and integrity are at the core of everything we do. We spend countless hours just thinking and innovating new ways to stay on top. The outcome is a pleasant, knowledgeable workforce that provides great value to our customers by delivering Comfort You Can Trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5184
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 26 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:19 AM
Prompt courteous service. Only one experience so far but I suspect they will be great again in the future.
Nicolas F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 10:15 AM
Good work team
I was impressed! The easiest company to work with! Fair and all upfront pricing! On time service! Finally decent heating and cooling contractor in St.Louis area!
Roman H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:55 AM
MIke did a great job informing me of all work being accomplished and let me know of ways to protect my system. Thanks.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bobby M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 03:10 AM
I called Indoor Comfort Team for an inspection of my (30+ year old) furnace. It had some intermittent problems. Called on Tue, had an appointment for Fri with a 2 hour time slot. Ron showed up right at the beginning of the 2 hour time slot, inspected the furnace, found the problem, fixed it (replaced faulty circuit board), tested it, and was out of the door in 30 minutes.
My problem may have been minor, but the overall experience was just very pleasant and professional. I will call them back if needed
Mark C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 03:55 AM
Thank you!
We had an unusual annoying chemical smell coming from our attic by the heater. I called Adam at Indoor Comfort Team and he sent out Jason. Jason fixed our problem and what a lovely guy! So glad I called them! Got up this morning, no strange smell
Siddhartha S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/23/2014, 11:58 AM
I got the heating and cooling system as well as duct work changed by Indoor comfort team and wasextremely pleased by the quality of workman ship I received. Dan, was detailed in his explanations and kept my all little requests. The team kept me updated all across the work and off course the work was finished in timely manner. Pricing was also competitive. I would highly recommend Indoor comfort team to anyone for their heating/cooling requirements. I would say at least get opinion from these guys as I believe they give a very honest opinion of what’s wrong and what needs to be done.
jamie a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 16:18 PM
Professional
Indoor Comfort Team was recommended by a reputable company who themselves could not handle servicing our furnace. I was at the end of my wits with the gas company that said it would take nearly three weeks to come out and start the pilot on a furnace that has not been used for a few years! So after calling plumbers and running into roadblocks left and right, I called Indoor Comfort Team. I was quite frustrated by this time, but much to my surprise they were able to schedule me within an hour of my call! Ron came out in less than an hour, checked and started the furnace, checked for carbon-monoxide levels, and then there was warmth!!! The fee was reasonable, and Ron was friendly,
...  more>>
dan-a67 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 06:20 AM
Eric came to my home for a maintenance check on my heater. Felt very comfortable with him in my home. Was not intrusive in anyway. Several years back I had a larger unit installed in my home by another company and come to find out that the unit is not running to it's full potential, because it was not wired to do so. I was given an estimate that seems quite reasonable to have my unit running to capacity, in turn saving me $$$$$. Thank you for your promptness as well as professionalism. Recommend Highly.
erikahicks on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 13:44 PM
My husband and I had a new Central Air & Heating Unit installed, plus new ducts and registers. Jason was professional and personable. He kept us informed every step of the way and explained the job in detail. After the job was finished he made sure he thoroughly cleaned up all debri. My husband and I were impressed with Jason's work ethics and knowledge of his job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.