Logo White
Watch Demo

In House Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Home Services|Arlington, TN 38002

12192 Dargie Dr, Arlington, TN 38002

(901) 609-7555

http://in-houseinspections.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

In-House Inspections LLC. provides highest quality home inspection service in Memphis, Arlington, Shelby, Tipton, and Fayette Counties in west Tennessee and Desoto, Marshall and Tate Counties in north Mississippi. Evaluated for physical condition including the construction, structure and the components of the home. Our trained inspectors will look at roofing, interiors, exteriors, structural components, electrical system, plumbing system, and more. Have a seasoned and licensed home inspector give you peace of mind. In-House Inspections is proud to have protected home buyers and sellers since 2006. Choosing the right home inspection company can be difficult. Unlike most professionals you hire

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deloris N. on Insider Pages

11 days ago

08/07/2019, 02:02 AM
Best Customer Service in This Service
Mr Bill was very educated on what to look for in an home inspection. He took is time and answer all my questions. I experience the best Customer service in this type of service.
MATHEW E. on Citysearch

11 days ago

08/07/2019, 01:22 AM
My home inspection was very thorough and informative. Not only did they check for defects but also pointed out useful things like location of main water shutoff, located under a sink in the house. Very friendly and professional.
Karen S. on Citysearch

13 days ago

08/05/2019, 05:35 AM
Gus Butterfield is amazing. Not only does he do a super thorough inspection, but I learn something new and useful from him every time he does an inspection for me. I will always ask for him!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Skip D. on Insider Pages

a month ago

07/20/2019, 01:35 AM
Highly recommended!
Bill was very friendly and professional. Not only did he tell me what needed to be repaired, but he also gave me some great advice on how to improve the value of our home with some great ideas for additions to the house. I highly recommend them.
Ashlyn M. on Insider Pages

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:58 AM
Wonderful Service!
During our inspection, the inspector was on constant communication with us and our realtor to explain anything that he found that was of major concern or of minor issue. He was in constant motion checking the house which meant our day was not tied up and he moved expeditiously.
ShaJuna J. on Citysearch

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 03:09 AM
My results came back quickly and I was able to follow through very easily. Thank you for the quick service! ShaJuna Jones
Jennifer W. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 06:55 AM
Great service and a definite recommend!
Bill was wonderful! He was knowledgeable, inviting and a complete joy to talk to! I feel like my inspection was thorough and detailed and he talked with me about anything and everything I had questions about. Great service and a definite recommend!
Karen A. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 05:36 AM
Honest, courteous and great.
Bill has been my inspector since I started in real estate! Honest, courteous and all around great guy. His professionalism is beyond compare and always takes plenty of time to talk to the client to explain the inspection. Always great service!
Drew S. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:26 AM
Bill was great, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Bill was great, very friendly and knowledgeable, and you can see clearly that he has decades of experience in this job. He was helpful in providing recommendations for a few future repairs and upgrades that we will be undertaking. 10 in 10, would recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.