Logo White
Watch Demo

In House Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
132 reviews
|Home Services|Bartlett, TN 38002

12192 Dargie Dr, Bartlett, TN 38002

(901) 609-7555

https://in-houseinspections.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

1779 Kirby Pkwy

(901) 355-9370
5.0
(12) · Home Inspectors

30 Oak Run Lane

(901) 674-6868
About

In-House Inspections LLC. provides highest quality home inspection service in Memphis, Arlington, Shelby, Tipton, and Fayette Counties in west Tennessee and Desoto, Marshall and Tate Counties in north Mississippi. Evaluated for physical condition including the construction, structure and the components of the home. Our trained inspectors will look at roofing, interiors, exteriors, structural components, electrical system, plumbing system, and more. Have a seasoned and licensed home inspector give you peace of mind. In-House Inspections is proud to have protected home buyers and sellers since 2006. Choosing the right home inspection company can be difficult. Unlike most professionals you hire

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
132 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua L. on Insider Pages

a month ago

06/04/2020, 05:01 AM
Highly recommend! As long as we are in town we will always keep asking for Bill. Thanks for your help. I highly recommend Bill and this company!
Kiara S. on Insider Pages

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 09:59 AM
Made me feel at ease Bill and his team were very professional when dealing with my inspection! I am a first time home buyer and Gus was my particular inspector. He was very informative and explained things clearly as all the information was new to me. He made me feel at ease and I knew what to expect from my new home. Thank you all!
Zachary W. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:46 AM
Attention to detail was spot on. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend this company to anyone interested in a home Inspection. The attention to detail was spot on.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Keith M. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:10 AM
Really appreciate you guys! Unfortunately, I am in Florida and was unable to attend the inspection. My fiance Pam attended and told me how thorough the inspection was and how you offered some really helpful advice concerning some modifications we are considering. Really appreciative.
Sarah W. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 05:49 AM
Gus was very thorough! Gus was very thorough, explained everything. Nice guy and took lots of pictures. Thank you, Gus and In-House Inspections!!
Nick D. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 09:12 AM
Bill did an extremely detailed inspection Bill did an extremely detailed inspection which put my mind at ease. I would absolutely recommend him and this company!!
Chandler P. on Insider Pages

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 03:07 AM
Would recommend for sure Bill was great! The office was able to set up a next-day appointment for us. Bill was thorough in his inspection and gave recommendations on what should be a priority to get fixed. Would recommend for sure! Price is reasonable, too!
Caitlin M. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 05:24 AM
Very impressed with thoroughness I was very impressed with how thorough the home inspection was and they checked for little things such as leaky sinks but they also looked for things wrong with the hot water heater and AC which are things that I know nothing about so I definitely felt like an informed buyer.
James P. on Insider Pages

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 16:10 PM
Awesome service! What an awesome service you provide. My wife and I greatly appreciate the time you spent with us. Being a first time home buyer, we learned a lot about home maintenance. We were able to use the report to get the seller to repair what needed to be fixed. Thank You.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.