Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In Home Computer Repair Inc

Claimed
5.0
193 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

2723 S Drexel, Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

(480) 986-3405

https://www.ihcr-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(63) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1231 W Warner Rd #103

(602) 336-3450
About

In Home Computer Repair, Inc. has been servicing computers for over 30 years now. We are located in Mesa, Arizona but we are a mobile company that travels around the Valley helping both residential and business customers alike. In Home Computer Repair, Inc. was one of the first mobile computer repair companies in the Valley and unlike many of the big box stores, we charge a low hourly rate that is capped at 2 hours for our residential customers. Most on-site repairs are completed within the first hour and come with a 30-day guarantee. Some companies may charge $150 or more to remove spyware for 5 minutes and extra to do anything else. We will fix the problem plus anything else wrong with tha

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
193 reviews
5176
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
6430 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
6430 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/02/2008, 13:25 PM
highly recommended – My company has used Rob Star for about 8 yrs now. He is always able to fix our computer problems and is very honest and affordable.
tractorguy review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
tractorguy on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/04/2008, 16:23 PM
Fantastic – After reading the reviews on In Home Computer Repair I was pleased to see that they were true. I had just been taken by the Geek Squad and was very skeptical. They proved not all computer repair companies are rip offs and that some do go the extra mile. Thanks Rob J. B.
bigerd review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
bigerd on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/13/2007, 13:58 PM
Excellent Service! – Rob Star has been maintaining our business network computer system for the last year. Like all businesses we sometimes have computer problems. Our old computer tech was difficult to reach, very slow to respond and after seeing Rob's work I realized our old tech was also under skilled. I know that when I need help I can depend on Rob to respond quickly to take care of our problem. He comes prepared and gets right to work when he arrives. There is also one thing I must mention about Rob that is very unusual in this day and age. He always shows up on time! I have never written a review for anyone but in this case I would not hesitate to recommend Rob Star's computer repair service to anyone. Dan Rhodes Dealer Auto Parts Apache Junction Az
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
ahaught review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
ahaught on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/19/2007, 16:48 PM
Excellent Service! – I highly recommend Rob and his in home computer repair service. He was on time, fast, knoweldgeable, and friendly! He helped me replace my broken CD-ROM and install a wireless router for my second computer. He worked quickly and made everthing run faster and smoother. I will use him for my computer needs from now on. It was such a huge stress relief for me to have it all taken care of. Thank you so much Rob!
gale4 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
gale4 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/08/2007, 14:23 PM
Very knowledgable and great service – Rob was able to fix my computer issue very quickly and at a very reasonable cost. My computer had not been working right for several months and I had 2 other computer repair people try to correct my issue. Neither of them were successful. Rob solved the problem in a timely manner and I have been using him now for over 1year. Rob is very helpful and patient with any computer questions/issues that I have had since. I highly recommend Rob for any computer problem that you might have.
jlstephenson4 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
jlstephenson4 on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/17/2005, 10:42 AM
The Best Deal – Rob is great! He was there when he said he would be. The job took exactly the amount of time he estimated. This, even though he did much more than we originally asked. Not only did he do a great job, but he was fun to work with. He not only fixed it, but made it better than before. We highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.