Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In Home Computer Repair Inc

Claimed
5.0
193 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

2723 S Drexel, Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

(480) 986-3405

https://www.ihcr-inc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

15905 N 81st St

(480) 443-8737
About

In Home Computer Repair, Inc. has been servicing computers for over 30 years now. We are located in Mesa, Arizona but we are a mobile company that travels around the Valley helping both residential and business customers alike. In Home Computer Repair, Inc. was one of the first mobile computer repair companies in the Valley and unlike many of the big box stores, we charge a low hourly rate that is capped at 2 hours for our residential customers. Most on-site repairs are completed within the first hour and come with a 30-day guarantee. Some companies may charge $150 or more to remove spyware for 5 minutes and extra to do anything else. We will fix the problem plus anything else wrong with tha

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
193 reviews
5176
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Cross review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Debbie Cross on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/20/2008, 07:29 AM
Home Computer Repair has been my computer repair company for over 11 years. During those years I have called Rob to help me with crashed hard drives, to installing new printers. He has always been prompt. He gets the work done fast and accurately. Whenever I have called him he has had an answer to my questions. I cant say enough great things about his customer service. I continually give his name and number to my friends who have computer problems. I highly recommend Rob Star.
Emma Caumont review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Emma Caumont on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/20/2008, 04:21 AM
In 2005, I was very lucky the day we found In Home Computer Repair! Robert Star is the most skilled and honest computer repair expert I've ever met. He has retrieved data that we thought were lost for ever, I highly recommend!
IDT Landscaping review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
IDT Landscaping on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 07:40 AM
In Home Computer Repair has saved us on some many occation I can't count. Everything for setting up the network to the (former) employee who slipped water all over the laptop. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. We couldn't have do it with out you.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ferreira Interiors Inc. review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Ferreira Interiors Inc. on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 05:50 AM
Rob is very good at what he does. I'm so glad he was referred to me by a friend. Whenever I run into a problem with my computer, he is the first one I think of calling. He always takes the time to help on the phone if he can, and if not he comes to the office asap. I would recommend him to anyone who needs computer help or perhaps needs to have a website designed.
DeeDee Downs review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
DeeDee Downs on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 05:13 AM
Rob Star not only knows computers; he keeps saving me money. He keeps me on-line and doesn't charge the sun and moon -- It doesn't get better than that!
Marcy review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Marcy on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 03:34 AM
I've used IHCR for over a decade to help with all of my computer repair needs. Rob provides valuable, trustworthy and courteous service.
clayton ferreira review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
clayton ferreira on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 01:34 AM
Rob is a "STAR". Great service,knowledge and a guy you can depend on.Keep it up Rob !!
Anonymous review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/19/2008, 01:17 AM
Rob, thanks for being so timely to respond to phone and email inquiries and always being right there in both 'emergency' and routine computer situations! I REALLY appreciate your money-saving advice on my latest laptop purchase.
Cindy Zimmermann review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Cindy Zimmermann on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 07:20 AM
Have been a customer for ten years. Rob Star has fixed every computer problem in a timely and cost-effective manner. Rob has also produced two websites for me that were highly effective as well. His customer service and integrity are second to none. Highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.