Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In Home Computer Repair Inc

Claimed
5.0
193 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

2723 S Drexel, Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

(480) 986-3405

https://www.ihcr-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

15905 N 81st St

(480) 443-8737
About

In Home Computer Repair, Inc. has been servicing computers for over 30 years now. We are located in Mesa, Arizona but we are a mobile company that travels around the Valley helping both residential and business customers alike. In Home Computer Repair, Inc. was one of the first mobile computer repair companies in the Valley and unlike many of the big box stores, we charge a low hourly rate that is capped at 2 hours for our residential customers. Most on-site repairs are completed within the first hour and come with a 30-day guarantee. Some companies may charge $150 or more to remove spyware for 5 minutes and extra to do anything else. We will fix the problem plus anything else wrong with tha

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
193 reviews
5176
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bill W review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Bill W on BBB

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:31 AM
Very helpful, clear explanations, timely, solid expertise. Friendly, punctual and fair.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Judy S review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Judy S on BBB

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:37 AM
Excellent service! Rob always fixes the problem.
Sandy M review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Sandy M on BBB

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 06:14 AM
I emailed Rob last night, he responded a short time later, and came out to our house today. He completed a number of tasks in a timely manner, saving us from our weeklong computer nightmare. We had multiple problems: the two computers in our home had both recently stopped working, and one was stuck on a black screen. I wasn't sure if either would even work again much less whether or not we would be able to salvage any of the files from them. Rob arrived at the time we'd agreed upon via email, and began tackling each issue, asking questions of me, and explaining what he was doing each step of the way. I could tell he knew what he was doing; he always seemed to have a workaround to use when something didn't work. He removed some faulty parts and swapped them out to get me back to a working machine, AND was able to salvage all of the files, so nothing was lost. He not only completed a great fix, but he even removed some malware that we had no idea was on there! Rob was very thorough and friendly, and I appreciated that he answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel dumb about computers. I felt very comfortable having him in my home, and would recommend him to anyone having issues with the computer(s) in your home! Thanks, Rob!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Alice S review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Alice S on BBB

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:55 AM
Robert is the best.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Odell Henderson H review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Odell Henderson H on BBB

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 04:23 AM
Robert know his stuff. He is fair and honest. I recommend him to do a good job.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It's always a pleasure seeing you.

Ted D review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Ted D on BBB

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:54 AM
Robert is competent, service-oriented and reasonable in his prices.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.!

johnf1367 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
johnf1367 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/29/2012, 01:06 AM
In Home Computer Repair came out over the weekend to fix my computer which was in very sorry shape. The computer was practically unusable due to virus and spyware problems and if i had to hear my wife and kids yell at me one more time i would surely throw it out the window. Luckily i found In Home Computer Repair and after a quick chat Rob the technician showed up at our house ready to fix our problems. His service was great and he was very personable. The computer was fixed in just over 1 hour and it runs better then new.I would highly recommend them. John
Jmend35 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Jmend35 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 07:10 AM
Thank You, Thank You! – Thank you so much for coming out and fixing my computer so fast. I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks J Mendosa
Jake5273 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Jake5273 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/28/2011, 07:23 AM
A very happy customer – I was very happy with how fast In Home Computer Repair came out to my house to fix my computer. I work from home so when my computer went down I went into panic mode. I talked to Rob and he said he could get right over in the next few hours and sure enough he did. The job was done professionally and quick and I would recommend him to everyone. I thought about using a cheaper service but after reading the reviews there was no doubt in my mind In Home Computer Repair could do the job right the first time. Thanks again Rob. Jake
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.