Logo White
Watch Demo

In Home Computer Repair Inc.

Claimed
5.0
102 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mesa, AZ 85209

2723 S Drexel, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 986-3405

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Inhouse Techies
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1855 E Northern Ave

(480) 296-1696

7 people are looking at this business

2u Computer Repair
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091

1 person is looking at this business

Computer-eze
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176

1 person is looking at this business

The I.t. Workshop
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640

2 people are looking at this business

Leverage Technology Group
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

13901 N 73rd St Suite 201

(602) 748-4040
Information Strategy Design
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in virus and spyware removal, network setup and repair, troubleshooting and consultation. Having problems with email or maybe thinking about exchange we're your go to business. We can answer all of your questions in plain English and fulfill what you need. In short, we specialize in making your IT problems...no problem.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johnf1367 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/29/2012, 01:06 AM
In Home Computer Repair came out over the weekend to fix my computer which was in very sorry shape. The computer was practically unusable due to virus and spyware problems and if i had to hear my wife and kids yell at me one more time i would surely throw it out the window. Luckily i found In Home Computer Repair and after a quick chat Rob the technician showed up at our house ready to fix our problems. His service was great and he was very personable. The computer was fixed in just over 1 hour and it runs better then new.I would highly recommend them. John
Jmend35 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2011, 07:10 AM
Thank You, Thank You! – Thank you so much for coming out and fixing my computer so fast. I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks J Mendosa
Jake5273 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/28/2011, 07:23 AM
A very happy customer – I was very happy with how fast In Home Computer Repair came out to my house to fix my computer. I work from home so when my computer went down I went into panic mode. I talked to Rob and he said he could get right over in the next few hours and sure enough he did. The job was done professionally and quick and I would recommend him to everyone. I thought about using a cheaper service but after reading the reviews there was no doubt in my mind In Home Computer Repair could do the job right the first time. Thanks again Rob. Jake
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
picoufam on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/08/2011, 11:25 AM
Hello, my name is Cloe' Picou, I live in phoenix AZ (mesa) & I had the worst virus I’ve ever encountered. I've never had in home computer repair done before and through an online search I located In Home Computer Repair Inc. I sent them one e-mail in complete distress. That evening I received a phone call from 'Rob Star'. Again, the very next day he called (I could hear the empathy in his voice). That afternoon he stopped by. He attempted to quickly complete the repair but needed to take the hard drive with him. The very next day he returned with a repaired pc, saved all my data and didn't even tack on any additional charge. He was so pleasant, un-intrusive, focused and just an all around great guy. I would never call anybody but him and his company in the future. In, addition, he answered any, what I think were silly, questions pleasantly while he was working away. IHCR is lucky to have Rob on their team....a total asset ***** sincerely, the Picou family, Mesa AZ 85206
GLilo32 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/09/2010, 03:58 AM
Best computer repair around – I've talked to so many people that just wanted to sell me something. I just wanted my computer fixed and fixed right, in fact I have to say by the time I called in home computer repair I was already really pissed off. I guess Rob could sense my frustration he just said relax, breathe and let me take care of it and you'll be happy I promise. So I did and sure enough he did exactly that, the computer runs better than ever before and I’m very happy. I would highly recommend him. See Rob, I told you I would leave a good review. Thanks for all your help! George
GrayHokins1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/16/2010, 18:17 PM
Really great service – I called In Home Computer Repair out to my home after wasting 4 hours on the phone with a person I’m sure was located in India. I couldn’t believe I could waste so much time and accomplish so little, I was frustrated to say the least. I couldn’t understand how an anti-virus program couldn’t remove a virus let alone continue to run while my computer was infected (Thanks, Symantec). Any way, I called a few places near me and each one had a different solution and the time involved varied greatly from reloading my entire system to 3 hours. Finally, I called In Home Computer Repair and talked to Rob the owner. He was very pleasant to talk to and I knew right away this was the place. He said he had fixed just this problem hundreds of times before and he could do it in about one hour flat. He showed up right on time and sure enough one hour later he was done. He even let me sit, watch and ask questions which I thought was very nice. My computer works great now and I’m very happy with the service I received. Do yourself a favor and call them when you have problems, you won’t be sorry. G. Hokins
Bryan Jeffries on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/21/2009, 01:38 AM
Mr. Star's service for our Association has been terrific. Rob is prompt, knowledgable and very up on the jungle of computer issues out there. Mr. Star's service is the best I have seen.
kgould456 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/27/2009, 16:16 PM
Awsome - What a Life Saver – I run my business from my home so when my computer crashed I went into a mild panic. Rob came to my rescue the same day and I was up and running in just an hour. Yeah Rob
val11 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/07/2008, 06:05 AM
Superior service – Quick service, excellent price, and most importantly, done right! I am a hard customer to please, and Robert is someone I would recommend without hesitation. He knew exactly what needed to be done and didn't waste time getting to it. I usually will not write reviews; this one I will take time for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.