Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In Home Computer Repair Inc

Claimed
5.0
193 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

2723 S Drexel, Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

(480) 986-3405

https://www.ihcr-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(63) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1231 W Warner Rd #103

(602) 336-3450
About

In Home Computer Repair, Inc. has been servicing computers for over 30 years now. We are located in Mesa, Arizona but we are a mobile company that travels around the Valley helping both residential and business customers alike. In Home Computer Repair, Inc. was one of the first mobile computer repair companies in the Valley and unlike many of the big box stores, we charge a low hourly rate that is capped at 2 hours for our residential customers. Most on-site repairs are completed within the first hour and come with a 30-day guarantee. Some companies may charge $150 or more to remove spyware for 5 minutes and extra to do anything else. We will fix the problem plus anything else wrong with tha

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
193 reviews
5176
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
picoufam review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
picoufam on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/08/2011, 11:25 AM
Hello, my name is Cloe' Picou, I live in phoenix AZ (mesa) & I had the worst virus I’ve ever encountered. I've never had in home computer repair done before and through an online search I located In Home Computer Repair Inc. I sent them one e-mail in complete distress. That evening I received a phone call from 'Rob Star'. Again, the very next day he called (I could hear the empathy in his voice). That afternoon he stopped by. He attempted to quickly complete the repair but needed to take the hard drive with him. The very next day he returned with a repaired pc, saved all my data and didn't even tack on any additional charge. He was so pleasant, un-intrusive, focused and just an all around great guy. I would never call anybody but him and his company in the future. In, addition, he answered any, what I think were silly, questions pleasantly while he was working away. IHCR is lucky to have Rob on their team....a total asset ***** sincerely, the Picou family, Mesa AZ 85206
GLilo32 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
GLilo32 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/09/2010, 03:58 AM
Best computer repair around – I've talked to so many people that just wanted to sell me something. I just wanted my computer fixed and fixed right, in fact I have to say by the time I called in home computer repair I was already really pissed off. I guess Rob could sense my frustration he just said relax, breathe and let me take care of it and you'll be happy I promise. So I did and sure enough he did exactly that, the computer runs better than ever before and I’m very happy. I would highly recommend him. See Rob, I told you I would leave a good review. Thanks for all your help! George
GrayHokins1 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
GrayHokins1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/16/2010, 18:17 PM
Really great service – I called In Home Computer Repair out to my home after wasting 4 hours on the phone with a person I’m sure was located in India. I couldn’t believe I could waste so much time and accomplish so little, I was frustrated to say the least. I couldn’t understand how an anti-virus program couldn’t remove a virus let alone continue to run while my computer was infected (Thanks, Symantec). Any way, I called a few places near me and each one had a different solution and the time involved varied greatly from reloading my entire system to 3 hours. Finally, I called In Home Computer Repair and talked to Rob the owner. He was very pleasant to talk to and I knew right away this was the place. He said he had fixed just this problem hundreds of times before and he could do it in about one hour flat. He showed up right on time and sure enough one hour later he was done. He even let me sit, watch and ask questions which I thought was very nice. My computer works great now and I’m very happy with the service I received. Do yourself a favor and call them when you have problems, you won’t be sorry. G. Hokins
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bryan Jeffries review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Bryan Jeffries on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/21/2009, 01:38 AM
Mr. Star's service for our Association has been terrific. Rob is prompt, knowledgable and very up on the jungle of computer issues out there. Mr. Star's service is the best I have seen.
kgould456 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
kgould456 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/27/2009, 16:16 PM
Awsome - What a Life Saver – I run my business from my home so when my computer crashed I went into a mild panic. Rob came to my rescue the same day and I was up and running in just an hour. Yeah Rob
val11 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
val11 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/07/2008, 06:05 AM
Superior service – Quick service, excellent price, and most importantly, done right! I am a hard customer to please, and Robert is someone I would recommend without hesitation. He knew exactly what needed to be done and didn't waste time getting to it. I usually will not write reviews; this one I will take time for.
Soft Tissue Treatment Center review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Soft Tissue Treatment Center on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

10/29/2008, 04:14 AM
Thanks for all your help. Dr Jeff Banas
Anthony review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Anthony on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

08/13/2008, 06:14 AM
Hello, I have used IHCR for all my computer work over the last ten years. Rob was with me when my business was out of my house. He has help me grow my small business that now 10 pcs grow. The best thing about IHCR is he get the job done, big or small. Also, Rob answers his phone and helps without even making a trip out to your location. Sincerly, Anthony AZ AVIATION SERVICES
Gary Schoonaert review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Gary Schoonaert on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/26/2008, 02:10 AM
We have been using Rob Star for our home computer repair for approximately 6 years. We have found him very knowlegable and always able to resolve our problems in a courteous and prompt manner. Have tried others, but Rob is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.