Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In Home Computer Repair Inc

Claimed
5.0
193 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

2723 S Drexel, Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

(480) 986-3405

https://www.ihcr-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

15905 N 81st St

(480) 443-8737
About

In Home Computer Repair, Inc. has been servicing computers for over 30 years now. We are located in Mesa, Arizona but we are a mobile company that travels around the Valley helping both residential and business customers alike. In Home Computer Repair, Inc. was one of the first mobile computer repair companies in the Valley and unlike many of the big box stores, we charge a low hourly rate that is capped at 2 hours for our residential customers. Most on-site repairs are completed within the first hour and come with a 30-day guarantee. Some companies may charge $150 or more to remove spyware for 5 minutes and extra to do anything else. We will fix the problem plus anything else wrong with tha

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
193 reviews
5176
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Borter review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Melissa Borter on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 06:24 AM
Over the past 12 years, my company and I have experienced the good works of In Home Computer repair. During every visit my technician Rob Star has truly been flawless. Never in all the years dealing with In Home Computer repair, have they failed to fix my computer issue... Rob Star and his staff make each visit better than the last. If your looking for a winner in in customer service and computer repair call Rob at In Home Computer Repair today!
Robert Martino review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Robert Martino on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 06:06 AM
The very best ever service and communication. I will use IHCR as long as they are around. RSM
John McLane review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
John McLane on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 03:18 AM
Rob always keeps my business up and running without interuptions, a most important order in today's high speed internet world.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Hugh Downs review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Hugh Downs on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 07:53 AM
Rob Star has provided the best computer trouble-shooting I have ever called on. He is fast and accurate, his service is prompt and his knowledge of the cybernetic world is impressive. I can recommend him whole-heartedly. -- Hugh Downs
Scott R. review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Scott R. on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 01:00 AM
Thanks for the great service. A++ Dave
kath3526 review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
kath3526 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/16/2008, 19:30 PM
Absolutely the Best – We have been customers of Rob's for about 5 years, and he is the best! He is very easy to communicate with, answers all of your questions, is prompt and, most important, is excellent for all of your computer needs. He has helped us with many, many computer problems. He is courteous and friendly. And he will make recommendations for computer parts (or even a complete system) and install them! We are very lucky to have such a competent and trustworthy person to help us out. Also, we trust Rob totally to come into our home. You will not be sorry if you choose him to handle all of your computer challenges!
snowbirdscott review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
snowbirdscott on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/16/2008, 07:45 AM
Very happy with the service. – I first used In Home Computer Repair 2 years ago and I will continue to use them. I make a mess of things, they bail me out, it's as simple as that. Sincerely Scott R.
Jeff Hanrath review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
Jeff Hanrath on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/14/2008, 05:27 AM
Rob has been caring for my computer needs, both business and personal, for many years now and has always been a valuable and reliable asset. Through the years and dozons of service calls, Rob has never failed to cure our computer woes. "Two thumbs up."
andrea bachler review for In Home Computer Repair Inc
andrea bachler on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/13/2008, 04:52 AM
I am very impressed with the job that was done, his prices are fair, he is honest, and I would trust him with any of my computers. He flies through screens with ease :0) In this day and age of not being able to trust people, or pick out the good from the bad, it makes it hard to find GOOD and REPUTABLE people to help you. I would add this guy to the list of those who do help, do a great job, and can be trusted. Thanks a million! Andrea
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.