Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Implant & General Dentistry of Middle Tennessee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1110 West Clark Blvd, (Hamilton), Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-8771

https://tndentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 12:07 PM
Dr. Flipse and the staff at Implant & General Dentistry are the best out there! Dr. Flipse is caring, and professional while somehow managing to make you feel like you’re his only patient. As someone who struggles with “dental” anxiety, Dr Flipse and his staff always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you all so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary for the kind words! We appreciate you!

Mandy Duke on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 10:55 AM
5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. ANDREW FLIPSE!! HE HAS A TRUE GIFT!! THANKS AGAIN!!
Colleen Winkler VandeKraats on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:49 AM
My husband and I recently relocated from Northern California to Murfreesboro. We were referred to Dr.s Chitwood and Flipse' office and we're both just overwhelmed at the kindness of both doctors and their staff. The quality of their work is superb. Middle TN is extremely fortunate to have such superior dentists!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jonas Funderburk on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 13:30 PM
Dr. Flipse and Dr. Chitwood are both such great dentists and amazing people. I can't brag about them enough! Their team is extremely nice and the quality of care they provide is unparalleled. If you are looking for a dental team with the most know-how, this is the place to go!
G.W. Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 13:19 PM
Mike Haggard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:52 AM
Would be hard to find a more caring staff and dedicated professionals than at Implant and General Dentistry. Have taken excellent care of my dental needs.
Kathryn Bly Deakins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 13:23 PM
My experience has been positive and every visit I am made to feel welcome. I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. Chitwood and Dr. Flipsky and the dental hygienist. I receive quality care and my questions are always answered. Thank you!
Atticus Mullins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:07 AM
Steph Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 11:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.