Logo White
Watch Demo

Impact Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.7
34 reviews
|Beauty|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1330 N Broadway # G, Ste G, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 943-7521

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882
De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full service hair salon that provides excellent color, cut and style for both men and women.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
34 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Maloney Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:59 AM
Tamara Lynn Braganza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:35 AM
Lydia McGriff on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 01:21 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
NSEK on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/24/2009, 01:58 AM
SEK – Traci is a very personable person, she is very easy to communicate with, she makes you feel very comfortable right off the bat, she made my first visit very pleasurable.
She is the best hair dresser out there, she is very in tune with what color's look best on me and what cut will look good on me...if your looking for someone with all the above then get your hair done by TRACI. XOXO
Areta on YellowBot

11 years ago

06/23/2008, 01:20 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I feeI comfortable when I am there: there is a soothing ambience in the charming decor, quiet music. I always feel pretty when I leave the shop. What more could anyone want?
izzy101 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/03/2007, 00:19 AM
I look 10 years younger! – I am new to the area and needed to find a new stylist. A friend of mine referred me to Annie at Impact Salon. I was skeptical at first since I have been seeing the same stylist in L.A. for 7 years. I thought I would give it a try and was pleasantly surprised. Annie gave me recomendations on how to update my look while working with my lifestyle. I liked what she had to say and thought I would give it a try. My hair color turned out fablulous....and my husband loved it. I would recommend Annie to anyone. She is the best!
garcia48 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/16/2007, 02:57 AM
Worst color and attitude – I had been everywhere to find a colorist, I finally found Annie . I went to get my hair colored and previous to that day she had seen me to go over the consultation. She knew what I had in mind and told me it was easy. I told her that I did not want my hair colored then lifted out to highlight. No colorist has ever done that so I knew I did not want that. She insisted that it would be fine even after I asked her not to do it. I wanted blonde hightlights and I left with dryed out over process hair with a light brown hight lights. Annie told me to come back in a day or to to redo it and she would charge me again for that. That is the worst customer service ever. She ...  more>>
sophia94598 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/04/2007, 03:13 AM
Not so good. – I was really excited to find a salon in Walnut Creek with such high reviews. Decided to call and make appointment with Mary due to comments on this website. I found her to be very nice but did end up with a hair color a little too harsh. Way too harsh.(I didn't get any compliments-the opposite actually-stunned silence and "what happened to your hair?")
I really hate to leave a bad review but that cut and color cost me quite a bit of money as not only did I pay to have it done, I had to pay another stylist to fix it. The fix, stunning! What I had originally wanted. Very natural and shiny.
If you want to try this salon as it is a great atmosphere, I would recommend Nina. I watch
...  more>>
jusleah on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/29/2007, 03:04 AM
Best haircut in WC – I have never been happy with my hair. Nothing makes me feel better about myself than a good haircut. I finally found one at Impact. Mary and her sister Colleen not only run a professional, very nicely renovated salon, but they know hair. The best part of getting my hair cut by Mary is that she is willing to tell me whats he thinks will work and what won't. She is the expert, and I trust her advice as she has never steered me wrong. I have had numerous compliments on my hair since going to Mary about 4 years ago. I have referred her salon to my husband, numerous clients, and even my mother in law who now loves her hair too. Nina, who cuts mu husband's hair, has a great ey...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.