Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

65 E Wacker Pl #620

(312) 357-1700
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlett A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 03:56 AM
Unfortunately, I got a deep cut on my finger and it was bleeding. I made my way to this urgent care as it was important to stop the bleeding as soon as possible. I arrived by 9.30 a.m in the morning. The receptionist was friendly and she got me in after filling the paper works. It didn’t take much time in the waiting room and I was called to see the doctor. The nurse who ushered me to the doctor asked some questions about the wound I had. I met Dr. Amir and he was one of the wonderful person I had ever met. His bedside manner made me fill ease at instant. He was skilled and careful to make the process easier for me. I had a couple of stitches that he applied expertly and prescribed a tetanus shot. The nurse administered the shot and I was sent back on my way. I was amazed with their way of treating people with such efficiency. It took less than half an hour for me to come out of their clinic. I’ll definitely be using their service in the future.
Scarlett A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:16 AM
Unfortunately, I got a deep cut on my finger and it was bleeding. I made my way to this urgent care as it was important to stop the bleeding as soon as possible. I arrived by 9.30 a.m in the morning. The receptionist was friendly and she got me in after filling the paper works. It didn’t take much time in the waiting room and I was called to see the doctor. The nurse who ushered me to the doctor asked some questions about the wound I had. I met Dr. Amir and he was one of the wonderful person I had ever met. His bedside manner made me fill ease at instant. He was skilled and careful to make the process easier for me. I had a couple of stitches that he applied expertly and prescribed a tetanus shot. The nurse administered the shot and I was sent back on my way. I was amazed with their way of treating people with such efficiency. It took less than half an hour for me to come out of their clinic. I’ll definitely be using their service in the future.
Sara B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 11:30 AM
Last Sunday I came to this urgent care with a broken bone in my foot. Their clinic seemed busier on that day as number patients were waiting. Probably because their regular doctor’s offices were closed on Sunday. After filling the formalities I got checked in and they put me in the waiting room. It was clean and had facilities like T.V or magazines , comfy cushions for the waiting patients. I waited nearly 10 minutes before I was taken to another room to see the doctor. I met Doctor Hatem and he was very kind. He examined my foot and the nurse present there wrote down everything he was explaining to her. He wanted to have an x-ray and I needed to wait for another 10 minutes for the x-ray since there were patients ahead of me. Finally, it was done and their digital x-ray facilities were very good. The x-ray tech gave me a CD of my x-ray. Indeed, I had broken a bone. The doctor came and explained me it would be better if I visit to an orthopedics right away. He issued some pain medication and the nurse gently put a splint on my foot. It was good to keep my foot safe until I was able to make an appointment with the orthopedist. I was really impressed how they managed to see patients despite of busier schedule on that day. It took almost one hour for me to check out from their clinic. I had a very nice experience with their professional and courteous staffs.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sara B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 04:45 AM
Last Sunday I came to this urgent care with a broken bone in my foot. Their clinic seemed busier on that day as number patients were waiting. Probably because their regular doctor’s offices were closed on Sunday. After filling the formalities I got checked in and they put me in the waiting room. It was clean and had facilities like T.V or magazines , comfy cushions for the waiting patients. I waited nearly 10 minutes before I was taken to another room to see the doctor. I met Doctor Hatem and he was very kind. He examined my foot and the nurse present there wrote down everything he was explaining to her. He wanted to have an x-ray and I needed to wait for another 10 minutes for the x-ray since there were patients ahead of me. Finally, it was done and their digital x-ray facilities were very good. The x-ray tech gave me a CD of my x-ray. Indeed, I had broken a bone. The doctor came and explained me it would be better if I visit to an orthopedics right away. He issued some pain medication and the nurse gently put a splint on my foot. It was good to keep my foot safe until I was able to make an appointment with the orthopedist. I was really impressed how they managed to see patients despite of busier schedule on that day. It took almost one hour for me to check out from their clinic. I had a very nice experience with their professional and courteous staffs.
Hannah B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:29 AM
What a GREAT experience I had last week! I spend the entire day with a broken toe nail that I banged up rather badly. It happened early in the day and my toe nail needed to get removed. But due to work obligation I limped through the day and headed over to the walk-in clinic by 6 P.M. I went through the paperwork and got into the waiting room. It seemed they were busy on that day as I saw patients were in and out. I should be thankful to Emily, the nurse who was taking care of the waiting patient. She was very helpful and able to get me in and treated asap. My appointment was with Dr. Syed. He was efficient and skilled to make the process easier for me. He had a wonderful bedside manner. I was diagnosed quickly and left their clinic with the prescribed medicines. I was impressed with the way how well they managed to see all the waiting patients. Great care and tenderness. Inside was so immaculate that you could see their face on the floor. I would definitely recommend this urgent care facility.
Hannah B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:48 AM
What a GREAT experience I had last week! I spend the entire day with a broken toe nail that I banged up rather badly. It happened early in the day and my toe nail needed to get removed. But due to work obligation I limped through the day and headed over to the walk-in clinic by 6 P.M. I went through the paperwork and got into the waiting room. It seemed they were busy on that day as I saw patients were in and out. I should be thankful to Emily, the nurse who was taking care of the waiting patient. She was very helpful and able to get me in and treated asap. My appointment was with Dr. Syed. He was efficient and skilled to make the process easier for me. He had a wonderful bedside manner. I was diagnosed quickly and left their clinic with the prescribed medicines. I was impressed with the way how well they managed to see all the waiting patients. Great care and tenderness. Inside was so immaculate that you could see their face on the floor. I would definitely recommend this urgent care facility.
Alex S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 11:07 AM
My mom and I both got sick. While her was a bronchitis infection I suffered some flu like symptoms with aching ear. After spending one sleepless night with her coughing troubles my mom decided to visit the Doctor. I accompanied her to this walk-in clinic. I am so glad we chose this urgent care. Their services were outstanding. From the front desk girl to the nurse who took our vitals were very polite and professional. The nurse took her time getting to know us and given individual attention. Dr. Amir was equally polite and his bedside manner was impressive. First he listened to our concerns and gave a thorough check-up to both of us. Wrote the prescription and gave his word of assurance that everything will be fine soon. After taking the prescribed medicine and paying the bill we were back on our way. Overall, we had a good experience ! And will not hesitate to come here if get sick.
Alex S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:20 AM
My mom and I both got sick. While her was a bronchitis infection I suffered some flu like symptoms with aching ear. After spending one sleepless night with her coughing troubles my mom decided to visit the Doctor. I accompanied her to this walk-in clinic. I am so glad we chose this urgent care. Their services were outstanding. From the front desk girl to the nurse who took our vitals were very polite and professional. The nurse took her time getting to know us and given individual attention. Dr. Amir was equally polite and his bedside manner was impressive. First he listened to our concerns and gave a thorough check-up to both of us. Wrote the prescription and gave his word of assurance that everything will be fine soon. After taking the prescribed medicine and paying the bill we were back on our way. Overall, we had a good experience ! And will not hesitate to come here if get sick.
Andrew J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 04:49 AM
Unexpectedly, I caught some allergens and it started bothering my eyes. My right eye turned red and was itching along with sticky discharge. Searching for quick relief, I drove to this walk-in clinic with my gf. As I entered their clinic, the smart looking front desk lady greeted me, took my insurance info and I started filling the paper works. After it was over they took me back to another room where a nurse took my vitals signs. Dr. was about to arrive within a few minutes and I was waiting. Though there was good option to watch T.V, my eyes didn’t permit me to do so. Dr. Galal arrived and he took my concern. After a brief examination he found the cause of infection and told me that it could clear up with antibiotics since it was a bacterial infection. He also advised what I should take care of not to spread the infection to other members of my family. His bedside manner was wonderful that made me feel ease with him. Even, He insisted me to give a call for a FREE follow up if it doesn’t clear up within 3 to 5 days. With the prescription of an eyedrop and some antibiotics I ended up paying $30 and drove off from their clinic. Excepting the 10 minutes waiting for Doctor., everything was nice and perfect. Overall, I was happy and satisfied with their professionalism, care and tenderness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.