Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
14 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

10450 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

(954) 431-0450

https://g.dental/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Oral Surgeons

12600 Pembroke Rd #314

(954) 505-7631
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(2) · Dental

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 532-1444
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
About

Dr.Igor is highly trained with the knowledge and experience to provide you with quality Cosmetic,Restorative,General and Implant services. Our commitment is to provide you with the most advanced Cosmetic and Aesthetic dental procedures available today. We promise that your visits will be comfortable,informative, and in a timely manner, and unlike any dental experience you have ever had. Our professional and experienced staff will make it our mission to make your visits as pleasant as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adrian review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Adrian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:04 AM
My teeth have never been cleaner! Ask for Roy to do the cleaning he is the BEST ! Very professional, everybody there is very nice. Thanks again Roy, the number 1 hygienist in Florida!!
Anonymous review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 05:07 AM
Very best dental practice in Pembroke Pines.
Minerva M. review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Minerva M. on BBB

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 08:15 AM
No star in reality. I visited the office on 11/29/2018 for a free consultation regarding a root canal for tooth #28 or 29. I took in my own current x-rays but DDS requested I take x-ray in his office at no cost. I was told I didn't need the root canal, we proceeded to discuss dental cosmetics. I was given an estimate totaling $1424.00 The first part was a gingivectomy-4+ quadrant. I was given approximately 4-6 injections in the upper and lower part of my mouth. I was told this was a laser treatment. The upper part of my gum around #11, #12 bled for 2 days. I see a part of the gum line in that area missing and I can feel it also with my tongue. I was charged $250 for this service, I was told this procedure was to aline my teeth but it didn't make a bit of difference since I don't have that necessity nor have I experienced any benefits to this procedure. I paid cash & for a service I didn't need. The way the DDS made it sound was like this was absolutely necessary to advance to the following phase. I was deceived. What I have is a deficit in my gum line in the right upper quadrant that I didn't have previous to entering this office and a bill for $250.00
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Elfa review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Elfa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 11:51 AM
Best doctor and best office in south Florida
Ed V. review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Ed V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 09:30 AM
В мой первый визит к доктору Игорю Пасиснитченко я обратился по рекомендации друзей за, как говорится, " вторым мнением ". Накануне я был на приеме у англо говорящего дантиста и тот нашел у меня проблем на более чем 4 тыс. долларов, причем предложил вылечить меня немедленно, тут же , и был недоволен, когда я сказал, что хочу обратиться for second opinion. Доктор Игорь первым делом назначил рентген. снимки, внимательно осмотрел меня и сказал, что ничего срочного нет и, соответственно, тактика должна быть " не чипай". Денег за обследование не взял ( !!! ). Время показало, что доктор Игорь оказался 100% прав. Недавно заболел зуб мудрости. Конечно, поехал к доктору Игорю. Диагноз был краток : " надо удалять ". " Сколько ? " Цена удивила - раза в три меньше, чем мой бывший брал. Пока обсуждали достоинства и недостатки спортивных браслетов, зуб был удален " без шума и пыли ". Вот это - профессионал ! Edward Vysman, очень даже благодарный пациент.
Natalia review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Natalia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 11:00 AM
With Dr.Igor I placed four front implants and bone grafting. My worries about the pain went away on the first day of surgery (extractions and bone grafting).There was no pain during and after first surgery as well as during the following surgeries and other procedures. I felt no pain or swelling at all even on the first night and next day after surgery. I am very glad with the result. And I can say with certainty this doctor is a true master of his craft and you can calmly trust him.
Natalia review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Natalia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 08:49 AM
With Dr.Igor I placed four front implants and bone grafting. My worries about the pain went away on the first day of surgery (extractions and bone grafting).There was no pain during and after first surgery as well as during the following surgeries and other procedures. I felt no pain or swelling at all even on the first night and next day after surgery. I am very glad with the result. And I can say with certainty this doctor is a true master of his craft and you can calmly trust him.
Natalia N. review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Natalia N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 02:10 AM
With Dr.Igor I placed four front implants. Before placing of implants doctor made me bone grafting. My case was really not easy because it were front teeth. Before I decided to put implants I very worried about many things: pain, healing, how it will look, etc. My worries about the pain went away on the first day of surgery (extractions and bone grafting).His confidence and spirit calmed me in the first few minutes. There was no pain during and after first surgery as well as during the following surgeries (including implant surgery) and other procedures. I felt no pain or swelling at all even on the first night and next day after surgery. Also there were no healing problems at all. And finally I am very glad with the result. And I can say with certainty this doctor is a true master of his craft and you can calmly trust him.
Natalia N. review for Igor Pasisnitchenko, Dds
Natalia N. on BBB

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 02:44 AM
With Dr.I. I placed four front implants. Before placing of implants doctor made me bone grafting. My case was really not easy because it were front teeth. Before I decided to put implants I very worried about many things: pain, healing, how it will look, etc. My worries about the pain went away on the first day of surgery (extractions and bone grafting).His confidence and spirit calmed me in the first few minutes. There was no pain during and after first surgery as well as during the following surgeries (including implant surgery) and other procedures. I felt no pain or swelling at all even on the first night and next day after surgery. Also there were no healing problems at all. And finally I am very glad with the result. And I can say with certainty this doctor is a true master of his craft and you can calmly trust him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.