Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Smiles of Frisco

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
255 reviews
|General Dentistry|Frisco, TX 75034

5570 FM423 #400, Ste 400, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 303-1285

https://www.myidealdental.com/west-frisco/?/dentist-offices/frisco

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(578) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(482) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 Shoal Creek

(972) 317-1406

12 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Ideal Smiles Frisco, located in Frisco, TX, is a premier, family friendly dental office that specializes in sedation dentistry and are available for appointments on Saturday. At Ideal Smiles Frisco our priority is to deliver quality care to patients in a comfortable and convenient setting in our Frisco, TX office. We understand that most people are extremely busy, don't enjoy dental appointments and have limited budgets. Therefore, we strive to make our practice as convenient, comforting, quality-oriented and as affordable as possible so that our patients can enjoy the dental care they desire!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
255 reviews
5224
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.6Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Hayes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 10:08 AM
This place is amazing. Everyone is so nice. They were patient with me and very thorough with explaining everything. The ENTIRE staff was amazing, from check in to check out.
Roz Crane on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2020, 15:28 PM
Consistently quality care
Koko RealPretty Mosley on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2020, 21:37 PM
My experience for my daughters appointments are always a top notch. I would recommend this office to anyone. It helps that it’s next door to my house. The entire staff is always so very helpful.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mia Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2019, 04:49 AM
I loved the office staff very kind great customer service. The dental staff fantastic I will continue with this dentist office 😊. Seriously a top notch dentist and staff
Larry Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 06:25 AM
Thank you for taking such good care of me. No doubt, my best experience at the dentist ever.
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 10:33 AM
Dental Care of Frisco is the spa for your teeth! The environment and staff are set up to create a very relaxing soothing dental experience. You feel pamperered and cared for all while you're there. Not to mention they are experts. My teeth and gums are doing so much better. I have established healthy brushing and flossing habits. I look forward to every appointment. It Simply the best, better than all the rest.
Connie G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:54 AM
Everyone in this office is warm, friendly, knowledgable and extremely caring. I would recommend Dr. Grant and his staff to all ages. Defiantly your next and "last" dental home!
Mary V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 13:09 PM
When entering the office for the first time, I was greeted by Maneeka, she was so sweet, I asked her so many question as a first time patient and she answered every one with a smile, I couldn't have felt more welcomed, right from the start I knew I had made an appointment in the right Dentist office, I go by a warm and fuzzy feeling to know if I am going to feel happy and I got the warm and fuzzy feeling. After speaking with Maneeka, finishing paper work and having my initial questions answered, I was then greeted by Bechan who walked me to the room, took my ex-ray's and explained every step of the way what the next move would be. Made sure I was comfortable, made sure my TV was set to the right show and my chair was at the right level before we began. After the ex-rays we went over a few things before Dr. Grant came in and welcomed me, introduced himself and listened to everything I had to say, went over the ex*ray's with me in his professional opinion and then an insurance plan for suggested work needed in order of urgency was went over line by line and detail by detail (I have to say in 55 years this was the first dental office I did NOT feel pressured or like I was listening to a sales pitch to walk away with $20,000.00 worth of work needed, right there again I felt happy and knew I was so happy to be in that office an not in any other. After we got done with all that, I was greeted by Cari who was such a sweet young lady with a smile to brighten up the room, she assisted Dr. Grant in smoothing a tooth for the time being until my insurance is approved. I was given nice little taken always, I was ready to leave until my next appointment and had received such a warm, "looking forward to your next visit" I went to my car called my husband and went over my experience like a kid in a candy store, so excited for the experience I just had at the Dentist Office of Frisco with Dr. Grant (so warm and calming and gentle) and his staff of girls ONE BETTER THEN THE OTHER. I totally recommend this dentist office to everyone. Sincerely a happy patient, Mary Margaret
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 07:44 AM
I would highly recommend them. Best dentist I have ever had. Wonderful facility, everyone is so friendly and very professional. Great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.