Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Paw

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
150 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Blue Springs, MO 64014

1218 NW Hwy 7, Blue Springs, MO 64014

(816) 229-0555

http://www.theidealpaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(157) · Consumer Services

1200 W 39th St

(816) 277-7348

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(163) · Pet Groomers

5910 Woodson Rd

(913) 677-9663

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(140) · Pet Groomers

9600 Antioch Rd

(913) 888-7299
4.8
(388) · Pet Groomers

7418 Nieman Rd

(913) 268-3939
4.8
(45) · Pet Groomers

201 Oriole St

(816) 380-7387

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(164) · Consumer Services

11770 W 135th St

(913) 647-4141
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
150 reviews
5122
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nat Marie review for Ideal Paw
Nat Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2021, 04:38 AM
Dawn is so amazing with our 110lb German Shepherd who hates baths!
Business Response:

Thank you! Sarge might not like his bath much but he sure enjoys getting all the love and attention!

Raegan Holt review for Ideal Paw
Raegan Holt on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 05:49 AM
I took my dog here for the first time today and was highly impressed with the grooming and staff I encountered. Heather was our groomer and she was friendly and fast. I had several questions on how things worked at their business and she thoroughly explained. I definitely will start taking my dog here regularly. I recommend!
Amber Mann review for Ideal Paw
Amber Mann on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 04:47 AM
I called a little after 1 PM today and was able to get a 3 PM appointment. Heather was extremely nice and helpful. They were done in less than 5 minutes, and the price was reasonable! Highly recommend!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Angelica Martinex review for Ideal Paw
Angelica Martinex on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:30 AM
Just took two rowdy dogs that I sit to get cleaned up for their mom and I love this place. Kind and gentle with your pets, precision grooming and super nice gals! Thanks, Ideal Paw!
Megan Homrighausen review for Ideal Paw
Megan Homrighausen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:16 AM
These ladies at The Ideal Paw are magicians to say the least. I have taken my boy here for about a year and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Friendly and gentle. After trying numerous groomers we have finally found the one. I highly recommend them.
Tina Rodriguez Rodriguez review for Ideal Paw
Tina Rodriguez Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:20 AM
This was my first time at this spot and I was very impressed. The shop was set up very nicely, the people there were so nice and courteous and seemed to really care. My dog is a bit "extra" and anxious, but she was so calm, I was amazed! Definitely coming back!
Jessica Small review for Ideal Paw
Jessica Small on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:07 AM
You guys did a great job with Maggie today! Thank you so much!!
Cynthia Moore review for Ideal Paw
Cynthia Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:54 AM
I have a long haired German shepherd who does not like to be groomed. they are very patient with him. I have him shaved down for the summer. he is alot of work. they do a wonderful job with him. very friendly. I have taken him here at least 4 times
Tammy Sullivan review for Ideal Paw
Tammy Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:46 AM
They have a great staff. We have three dog we take up there they do a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.