Logo White
Watch Demo

I Need the Plumber & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

1537 SE South Niemeyer Cir, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

(772) 210-9982

https://www.ineedtheplumber.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=portstlucie

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Plumbing or HVAC issues? Get in touch with I Need The Plumber & AC right away. The family-owned company offers a wide range of quality plumbing, heating, and air conditioning services in Port St. Lucie and throughout St. Lucie County. Backed by decades of experience, the company understands your need for prompt, reliable services. When you call, you can expect a plumber or AC tech at your door within two hours providing accurate diagnoses and at least three options for repair to accommodate any type of budget concerns. Call now to receive expert plumbing and HVAC services that are backed by 100% satisfaction guarantees. I Need The Plumber & AC is also available for same-day and 24-hour emerg

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anete Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 02:32 AM
I really recommend this company because is very professional and they know what they are doing. Excellent 5 stars.
William Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:23 AM
Water heater pipe busted called numerous plumbers with no calls back. Marissa answered my call and sent a plumber quickly. Martin came explained everything to me in simple terms I could understand was very professional and friendly fixed the problem without taking me to the cleaners will definitely call them again for any problems and will.let everyone I know about them
Sean Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:54 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lawrence V DAgostino on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:06 AM
Just got done meeting Mr. Martin Carpenter. What a pleasure to do business with! Had a situation with an overflow in one of my bathrooms and Mr. Carpenter and his apprentice saved the day. Very hard to find a trustworthy and hard working small business owner. Even went the extra mile and surveyed the drain pipe with a camera after the fact. I will recommend him and his company to anyone that needs work done. You will not go wrong in Choosing "I Need The Plumber & AC"!
Janet Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:36 AM
Wonderful representation by Michael, he is very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to have done. Very reasonable prices. I will recommend this company to my friends , keep up the good work!
Kim T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:49 AM
I was very fortunate today when my water heater broke and flooded the garage. I called I Need a Plumber and spoke to a live person! My problem was fixed expertly by Martin who was not only polite but he took care to explain all of my options.
Dolores Gandia Naples on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:50 AM
I Need A Plumber did an outstanding job for me eliminating any future problems I may have with this sink. Martin explained all the options I had and I chose the best one that would keep me from having the same problem again. I'm happy with the service and I would call I Need A Plumber again. Thank You
Fatima Abboud on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 04:18 AM
Pamela Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2016, 02:18 AM
After a terrible experience with another company, I was referred to I Need the Plumber. From my first contact with Maritza, to the service call, to the installation of a complete new a/c system by Martin and Michael, my experience could not have been more different. Totally professional but very friendly, I was quickly put at ease about the problems and solutions possible. The honesty and superior quality of the work is a refreshing change in today's market. I can not recomend this company more strongly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.