Logo White
Watch Demo

I Need the Plumber & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.9
104 reviews
|Contractors|Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

1537 SE South Niemeyer Cir, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

(772) 210-9982

https://www.ineedtheplumber.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=portstlucie

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

American Radiator
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7236 St Charles Rock Rd

(314) 725-3357
Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612
Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair
Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065
Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

About

Plumbing or HVAC issues? Get in touch with I Need The Plumber & AC right away. The family-owned company offers a wide range of quality plumbing, heating, and air conditioning services in Port St. Lucie and throughout St. Lucie County. Backed by decades of experience, the company understands your need for prompt, reliable services. When you call, you can expect a plumber or AC tech at your door within two hours providing accurate diagnoses and at least three options for repair to accommodate any type of budget concerns. Call now to receive expert plumbing and HVAC services that are backed by 100% satisfaction guarantees. I Need The Plumber & AC is also available for same-day and 24-hour emerg

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
104 reviews
591
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffanie Lynn Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 07:58 AM
Their response time was quick, was on time and did a through job on our hot water heater. !! Thank you
Lisa Robinson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 10:03 AM
Quick response, friendly, polite and trustworthy staff. Very neat, leaving no mess after repairs.
Carrie Khateeb on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:46 AM
Very professional and courteous. Took the time to showe me what was wrong and explained exactly what needed done what the cost would be and how long it would take very happy with the service. Will diffently use them again and recommend them to all I know
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jose Rohena on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 05:45 AM
siempre estan a tiempo bien representado cortes
Rachel Krier on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 11:36 AM
Had a great experience using this company. They were prompt, reliable, honest and trustworthy. We will only use them in the future for any other needs. Highly recommended!
Cherie Saindon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 04:15 AM
I came back to Florida after six months. Only to have my stools in both bathrooms not flushing. I called 4 plumbers and no one returned my calls. Then I called I need the Plumber & Air Conditiong. Martin, Jonny and Landy responded within 30 minutes. They fixed my mess which took 2 days and involved my neighbor. I can't say enough about their professional skills and also their personal interactions. 5 + stars. Great job, guys.
Kerri Lynn Farmer Trice on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 09:13 AM
We have used I Need The Plumber & Air Conditioning three times now. Each time they have been polite, prompt, informative and reasonably priced. We have been impressed with their knowledge and thoroughness with each job. We will continue to use them in the future.
Polly Shoemaker Campenni on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 10:09 AM
What a pleasure to do business with such a professional team of people. They installed a tankless water heater in our home and did a fantastic job. The process was fully explained and they did exactly what was promised....on time, on budget, and without drama. The office team is exceptional as well. I recommend them without hesitation.
Kellie SC on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 10:10 AM
I've gotta give kudos to "I Need the Plumber & Air Conditioner". Martin has been very personable and professional with every visit to replace old water heater, fix the old a/c, install the new and educate us on it all each and every time. I was pushing for a unit I thought was better. I'm so thankful we went with Martin's advice! After installation, they cleaned up. Aside from the new unit, there was no evidence they were here. They answer their phones. In fact, THEY called US just now to make sure all is still going well! Sounds silly to say that, I know. But I cant tell you the number of companies we've called that just dont answer. Or schedule a visit then dont call or show up! Not these ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.