Logo White
Watch Demo

I Love Kickboxing

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Recreation|Philadelphia, PA 19147

734 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 687-4440

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Southampton Martial Arts
5.0
(4) · Recreation

402 2nd Street Pike

(215) 396-9420
Tang Soo Do Karate Academy
5.0
(3) · Recreation

7516 Haverford Ave

(215) 473-7900

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Winston K. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:01 AM
I LOVE KICKBOXING - JENKINTOWN This is my 4th week and I have to say that it's been the best 3 weeks in my whole life. Instructors are awesome, the fat melting exercises really work and yes, you do learn kickboxing. I already lost 17 pounds.
Of you want to lose weight, have a good time, feel more energetic, learn kickboxing and elevate your self-steem.
This is definetively the right place for you.
WINSTON K.
Samantha J. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:40 AM
This place has changed my life! I have been a member since August and ILoveKickboxing is hands down the BEST thing I have ever done for myself!! The instructors and other members are all fantastic and encouraging to help keep you on track. Plus who doesn't love being allowed to hit things?!
Jen F. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/29/2018, 04:51 AM
I Love Kickboxing--King of Prussia
ILoveKickboxing is the most fun I've ever had working out! Other places I've tried in the past are not as personable or come off as overbearing to make sure you come back to their gym--this is NOT how ILoveKickboxing is! I truly look forward to going to class after a long, hard day and getting to hit a bag and have a good time with great people. Not to mention, the staff at the King of Prussia location is absolutely amazing! They are genuinely kind and very personable people who take interest in who you are as a person, and it doesn't feel like "just another person" when you walk in. Every instructor is supportive and motivating; they help everyone adapt to
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda J. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/28/2018, 09:03 AM
Ilovekickboxing - Exton
ILKB is a life changing experience! I joined a little over a month ago and have been addicted ever since! There's a warm and welcoming atmosphere from your first class and on! You become part of an amazing fit family that always pushes you to be your very best! Have fun and feel comfortable while still burning tons of calories with this full body workout!
Michelle H. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/12/2018, 05:13 AM
iLoveKickboxing-King of Prussia location
Iâ??ve been a member of iLoveKickboxing for 3 months and absolutely love it. After a few classes, I became addicted. The instructors are super friendly, positive and extremely helpful. They welcome every person that walks through the door with a smile. Each class is different and motivates me to challenge myself. I never felt intimidated as they encourage you to go at your own pace. I always leave class feeling amazing, stronger and super proud of myself. Give iLovekickboxing a try, I promise you wonâ??t regret it!
Dawn D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:53 AM
Ilovekickboxing - Exton location.
Kickboxing has changed my life. The staff is super supportive and love to help you reach your goals. A real fit family. Dawn Dodson.
Natashja U. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:50 AM
ILKB Rocks!
ILKB is a fun and fresh way to exercise! Great full body workouts with different moves to keep things interesting. The instructors are SUPER motivating and the music only makes the experience better. Punching and kicking the bags are a GREAT stress reliever after a long day of work!!
Veronica W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:01 AM
iLove Kickboxing in Exton has been the biggest life changing experience for me. They welcome you like family but train you like you want to be trained at a gym. The workout is full body and intense but SO FUN and you want to keep coming back for more. I have never felt so comfortable in my body, or sweating and working out around other people. But the trainers and other members are not in the least bit judgmental, and it's sincere and authentic. They are real people who treat you like a real person not just a client. They work with you where you are to get you where you want to be. I don't know what I would do without the staff and other members there.
Jennifer B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:00 AM
I Love Kickboxing in Exton is awesome! It is a great workout, with awesome instructors, and the place is really clean. I have been kickboxing for about 6 weeks and I have lost 20 pounds and two pant sizes. I highly recommend giving it a try!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.