Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai of Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1547 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1370 Nashville Hwy suite b, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 398-5546

https://www.hyundaiofcolumbia.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
About

Car shopping? Before buying your new or pre-owned vehicle from one of the other dealerships near Nashville, be sure to visit us! We focus on getting our customers the car they want at a price they can truly afford. Just by browsing our showroom online, you'll notice that we're changing the car-buying experience and making it virtually effortless. Hyundai of Columbia is also proud to serve our neighbors from Mt Pleasant, Spring Hill, and Franklin. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or a reliable used vehicle with low mileage, then we're the dealer for you. If we don't have what you're looking for, we'll help you find it - no questions asked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,547 reviews
5809
  
456
  
323
  
218
  
179
  
562 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samuel Livingston review for Hyundai of Columbia
Samuel Livingston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 03:21 AM
Sales and service is great
Business Response:

Samuel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the great experience you had at Hyundai of Columbia. Feel free to reach out if we can help with anything else.

Bob Jones review for Hyundai of Columbia
Bob Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 00:27 AM
Fixing the computer second time I didn’t get a print out of work done fast service and thanks
Business Response:

Hi Bob, thanks for the great review! We're here anytime you need help.

Jeffrey Scott Ellis review for Hyundai of Columbia
Jeffrey Scott Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 00:57 AM
Great dealership with great products.
Business Response:

That's great to hear, Jeffrey! If Hyundai of Columbia can be of future service, don't hesitate to let us know.

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Bonnie Gray review for Hyundai of Columbia
Bonnie Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 01:43 AM
** Updated**. I reached back out to Hyundai and spoke to a different manager and he agreed to provide a rental car for me until my vehicle is fixed at no cost to me. I was treated kind and respectful. Purchased my Dodge Ram from Hyundai in Columbia Tn. Loved the vehicle and it had less than 50K miles on it I thought everything was great. Lesson learned! One payment and 42 days later.... it wouldn’t back out of the driveway due to a bad transmission. I realize it is “as is” but when you drop big money in a vehicle, you expect it to be reliable for you for more than 42 days. I called Hyundai before I wrote this review. No responsibility was taken by Hyundai in regards to this lemon. The manager I spoke to, told me i did the right thing by purchasing a warranty and I shouldn’t write a bad review about Hyundai because it’s a dodge vehicle, that’s not the point... Hyundai profited from my purchase. Now I am out a vehicle... but still have to make that payment. Once you purchase from them, it looks like they wipe their hands clean of you. I do not recommend Hyundai of Columbia for a used vehicle.
Business Response:

Bonnie, We appreciate that you took a moment to leave us your feedback. When you have a free moment, please contact us directly about your situation. We look forward to working toward a resolution with you. Hyundai of Columbia Customer Service Team

Janice White review for Hyundai of Columbia
Janice White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 00:14 AM
I had my oil changed and tires rotated this morning. I was right in and right out. I like how fast they are.
Business Response:

That's great to see, Janice! Hyundai of Columbia is always happy to be of service and we are glad to see you were taken care of in a timely manner. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

Leonardo Jose Cardenas Gonzalez review for Hyundai of Columbia
Leonardo Jose Cardenas Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 03:10 AM
Excelente Atencion de todos, muy Educados y Amables, y excelentes alternativas, dandonos el valor como clientes que todos se merecen, seguire siendo cliente de ustedes mientras me lo permitan
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Leonardo! We're so glad you came to work with us, and we're even more pleased to learn how well our team addressed your needs. We appreciate your loyal patronage!

Lisa Hackett Reynolds review for Hyundai of Columbia
Lisa Hackett Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 01:53 AM
They are friendly and knowledgeable
Business Response:

Lisa, Thank you so much for sharing your kind comments for our team at Hyundai of Columbia. We look forward to having you here again next time!

Jim Oglesby review for Hyundai of Columbia
Jim Oglesby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2021, 03:18 AM
I bought a truck from Hyundai of Columbia that I saw online. I live in South Carolina. Made the deal on the phone and had it delivered. The whole process was excellent. Big thanks to Austin and the entire crew.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Jim! We are happy to learn that Austin and the team of Hyundai of Columbia made your online experience go so smoothly. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

Tom Chism review for Hyundai of Columbia
Tom Chism on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 02:02 AM
Nice staff to work with service was fast and on time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.