Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai of Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1547 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1370 Nashville Hwy suite b, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 398-5546

https://www.hyundaiofcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
About

Car shopping? Before buying your new or pre-owned vehicle from one of the other dealerships near Nashville, be sure to visit us! We focus on getting our customers the car they want at a price they can truly afford. Just by browsing our showroom online, you'll notice that we're changing the car-buying experience and making it virtually effortless. Hyundai of Columbia is also proud to serve our neighbors from Mt Pleasant, Spring Hill, and Franklin. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or a reliable used vehicle with low mileage, then we're the dealer for you. If we don't have what you're looking for, we'll help you find it - no questions asked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,547 reviews
5809
  
456
  
323
  
218
  
179
  
562 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie L Foreman review for Hyundai of Columbia
Debbie L Foreman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 02:24 AM
I get great service everytime I take my car for an oil change . The people are very friendly too .
Julie Ann Roberson review for Hyundai of Columbia
Julie Ann Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 00:42 AM
Great experience today! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Julie! It was a pleasure to work with you. We look forward to your next visit.

Jose Rodriguez review for Hyundai of Columbia
Jose Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 00:37 AM
The best people John and Alvaro really help the Hispanic community
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jose! We are so pleased to learn that John and Alvaro have both exceeded your expectations. Hyundai of Columbia looks forward to working with you in the future.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bryan Wisdom review for Hyundai of Columbia
Bryan Wisdom on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 00:05 AM
Everything was great and I was getting in my new $50,000 truck to leave and noticed the truck bed by the cab was dented in so bad it had damaged the cab of the truck. No one pointed this out. Wasn’t in the description online. I totally missed it unfortunately. They said wow we had no idea.... well we have this truck priced right so it’s no big deal.... they knew about it that’s why they priced it so cheap. They said we called our body shop guy and he said $300-$400 no big deal. I called mine and sent him pictures and he said easily would cost $2000 to fix right. Do not trust these people they are buying and selling damaged trucks. Who in their right mind would pay $50,000 for a damaged truck??? Thankfully they refunded my down payment and voided all paperwork
Business Response:

Bryan, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your feedback for us. Please reach out directly to our team at Hyundai of Columbia. Best, Hyundai of Columbia Customer Service Team

Jasmine Armstrong review for Hyundai of Columbia
Jasmine Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 02:21 AM
Always clean friendly service
Sara Campbell Fischer review for Hyundai of Columbia
Sara Campbell Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 02:05 AM
Extremely quick service department! Professional and pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Hi Sara, thanks for the great review with our Service Department! We're thrilled to know your experience was pleasant. We welcome you back anytime you need help.

Tobiah Edelman review for Hyundai of Columbia
Tobiah Edelman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 02:56 AM
Great customer service! Very professional, quality staff. Great selection.
Wanda Christian review for Hyundai of Columbia
Wanda Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 02:48 AM
Professional sales and service
Business Response:

Wanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recommendation for our team at Hyundai of Columbia. Feel free to reach out if we can do anything else!

DeEtta Garrett review for Hyundai of Columbia
DeEtta Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 01:13 AM
Austin Wing has been a pleasure to work with hope he has many more great days ahead. he has done all he could to help get a vehicle for Preston.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback for Austin. Let us know if we can help with anything else at Hyundai of Columbia!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.