Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai of Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1547 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1370 Nashville Hwy suite b, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 398-5546

https://www.hyundaiofcolumbia.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
About

Car shopping? Before buying your new or pre-owned vehicle from one of the other dealerships near Nashville, be sure to visit us! We focus on getting our customers the car they want at a price they can truly afford. Just by browsing our showroom online, you'll notice that we're changing the car-buying experience and making it virtually effortless. Hyundai of Columbia is also proud to serve our neighbors from Mt Pleasant, Spring Hill, and Franklin. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or a reliable used vehicle with low mileage, then we're the dealer for you. If we don't have what you're looking for, we'll help you find it - no questions asked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,547 reviews
5809
  
456
  
323
  
218
  
179
  
562 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Hensley review for Hyundai of Columbia
Mike Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 00:44 AM
Great folks here willing to do what they can to help!! David Pierce was awesome thanks again for getting my wife in her dream ride. Highly Recommend them for a great car buying experience!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Mike! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

Rodney Wilburn review for Hyundai of Columbia
Rodney Wilburn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 03:59 AM
Excellent sales and service departments. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Business Response:

Rodney, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback for our Sales and Service Departments at Hyundai of Columbia. We appreciate the recommendation and hope you have a wonderful day!

John Sajovic review for Hyundai of Columbia
John Sajovic on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 18:33 PM
Great reliable. Great courtesy staff
Business Response:

Thank you for the great comments for our team at Hyundai of Columbia, John. We truly appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you here again down the road.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Phillip Rowe review for Hyundai of Columbia
Phillip Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 06:34 AM
excellent service , friendly, and hard working sales man. Thanks James for the long distance sale.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Phillip! We will be sure to thank James for providing you with excellent and friendly service. We look forward to working with you again!

John Gill review for Hyundai of Columbia
John Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 08:42 AM
excellent customer service great people would definitely buy from them again very satisfied with my purchase
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business and your kind words! Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

Hunter Hudson review for Hyundai of Columbia
Hunter Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2021, 18:02 PM
Great customer service and good vehicles
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hyundai of Columbia! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Kaleb Gulley review for Hyundai of Columbia
Kaleb Gulley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2021, 03:39 AM
Great Customer Service! Friendly Salesmen! These guys don’t blow up your phone trying to sell you something you don’t want or need. If i ever buy another vehicle i will most definitely check their inventory.
Business Response:

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Columbia. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Owen Luna review for Hyundai of Columbia
Owen Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 01:19 AM
Me and my wife had a great experience with Oscar! he was the best and a lot of help!
Arch Tweed review for Hyundai of Columbia
Arch Tweed on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 00:39 AM
Good customer service and vehicle is same as advertised. Very easy to deal with
Business Response:

Arch, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind comments for Hyundai of Columbia. Feel free to reach out to our team if we can help you again with anything else! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.