Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hydra Hair Salon

Claimed
4.8
264 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

18467 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

(954) 443-9336

https://www.hydrahairsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

3595 Sheridan St

(954) 367-3313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(2) · Waxing

The Beauty Mall

(305) 773-9980
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
About

Specialties hair salon, beauty salon, hair and beauty products History Established in 2014. hydra hair salon Known for it's trend-setting and welcoming environment, hydra hair salon is highly rated salon in Pembroke Pines, FL! Whether it's precision haircutting, superiority coloring or other styling needs, you get expert advice and personal attention from topnotch hair artists who take time to get to know you and what you are looking for. That's why you end up having hair that feels really good and hair feels really awesome! Visit us today and find out why we're always at the cutting-edge of style. Meet the Business Owner JOEL and ALLAN W. Business Owner The Salon Company was established Dec

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
264 reviews
5225
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
111
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.7Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Penaloza Sotolongo on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2020, 01:06 AM
Recommend Robert!! He the best!!
Lisa Ancheta Wasserman on Facebook

2 months ago

11/17/2020, 17:47 PM
Attention to detail. Personal attention to your wants and needs.
Christine Averill Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2020, 03:30 AM
Great salon. Angie is the best!!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Helen Vinokur on Facebook

5 months ago

08/31/2020, 13:36 PM
I arrived pretty early and was able to come in before my appointment time. The receptionist was very kind. I appreciate the time my hair stylist Amanda took to let me know the different options I had to go through with. she really knows her stuff and is very personable as well. she doesn't make you feel rushed and didn't try to oversell. overall I loved the end result and will definitely be back to hydra hair salon. It's not too close to my house but for the great job it's worth the drive. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
Annick Hoinville on Facebook

7 months ago

06/23/2020, 02:34 AM
I love this salon! Allan is an artist! He understands immediately your need! I never had a so perfect cut! All the staff is very friendly. Everything is very clean! Annick
Gladys Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

06/09/2020, 16:14 PM
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE Hydra hair salon!!! Great stylist, amazing atmosphere, knowledgeable hair colorist!! If you want your hair to turn out like a masterpiece this is where you go!!!
Carmen Taguba on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 05:36 AM
I drive all the way from Jupiter to get my hair done at Hydra Hair Salon. Allan takes very good care of his customers and his colleagues as well, very professional and expert on what he does! Thank you Allan!
Fran La Torre on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 06:26 AM
This was my first time visiting and I’ll be back for sure! Beautiful salon, attentive staff and Gloria gave me a lovely cut.
Sue Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 12:16 PM
When I moved to FL I searched for a place that was professional but nice, and accommodated my busy schedule. Hydra's team is always nice and professional. They do GREAT work, and listen to my needs. My hair is straight, thin, dry - Allan always makes it look wonderful. Give them a try - you'll be glad you did!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.