Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Foot Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
1120 reviews
|Podiatrists|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17822 Beach Boulevard, Ste 407, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 409-3855

https://www.hbfootdr.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

575 E Hardy St # 212

(310) 674-9710
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Podiatrists

1510 S Central Ave

(818) 242-3668
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

229 N Central Ave # 103

(818) 241-4781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1148 San Bernardino Rd Ste C101

(909) 985-1831
About

As experts in the field of podiatry, the practice at Huntington Beach Foot Doctors in Huntington Beach, California is committed to improving the health of the feet, ankles, and lower legs for all patients, including babies, seniors, and those with diabetes. When you visit Huntington Beach Foot Doctors, you experience a high level of patient care in a comfortable and professional environment. The friendly and professional staff ensures an overall positive experience by offering innovative treatments and the education needed to avoid future podiatric problems. Huntington Beach Foot Doctors doesn't rush through treatment, making sure to fully understand each patient's podiatric disease, deformi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,120 reviews
51,078
  
441
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1115 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucia T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 03:46 AM
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. But since coming to Oceanic Dental, I no longer dread the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! They listen and work with you and ease any concerns you have! I recommend Oceanic to all my friends and family.
Janine R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/25/2020, 04:55 AM
Very friendly and upbeat staff
Roger M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/22/2020, 04:25 AM
Everyone is always very friendly and very professional
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Lauren F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:35 AM
Everytime I come here, I am super pleased with how thorough and pleasant my cleanings are! Dr. A is great and Caroline my dental hygienist is wonderful, gentle, and very informative! I recommend this office and the staff 100%
Mai S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/04/2020, 05:06 AM
The hygienist was thorough and did an excellent job. She is very knowledgeable and very skilled.
Alex E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:30 AM
Caroline and Dr. Hutson are the best. They always seem to remember me and are so kind. They both do excellent work. I never dread coming in bc I know they will take great care of my teeth.
Sarah W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/25/2020, 04:40 AM
I’ve been coming to Oceanic Dental for two years now... and it’s true. I love my Dental Office! Everyone is so kind and caring, they remember details about you, and most of all the dental care exceeds any expectation you can imagine. I mean, when do you ever hear anyone say they love the dentist! I will continue to recommend Oceanic to everyone I know- Latoya and Kathryn are so welcoming, professional and kind. My hygienist Tara rocks... and Dr. A has the best chairside manner you’ll ever come across! Dental problems can be embarrassing and I think many feel shame about the issues they may have going on with they their teeth. Oceanic NEVER makes you feel bad - they are genuinely there to give you the best care without judgment. If you’re looking for a great dental office, I implore you to stop your search here - give them a call, from the first interaction you’ll feel cared about and welcomed and you’ll understand exactly what I’m talking about. Thank you Oceanic for what you’ve done for me, and for contributing to my health and wellness with your excellent, patient-focused, compassionate care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 08:49 AM
Always a pleasant cleaning visit. Nice professional clean atmosphere. Airways felt welcome and everybody just have warm friendly smile and greeting.
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:28 AM
Great job with the checkup and cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.