Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunt Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
54 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46227

5001 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 292-9177

http://huntmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555
5.0
(161) · Automotive

10083 IN-13

(765) 557-8817
4.9
(1003) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
4.9
(1076) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Rd

(317) 896-4488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
54 reviews
529
  
48
  
32
  
26
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie review for Hunt Motors
Carrie on Cars.com

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 03:53 AM
Do not go here. Junk cars, rude owner! My young daughter saved money to buy a car. She picked a used G6. It drove fine on test drive. Needed a few little things. The next day it started shaking, engine light coming on, and left her stranded. She called and let him know. He cussed at her and hung up. She has had the car 12 hours.
Respond to negative reviews
GuruZH1Z8 review for Hunt Motors
GuruZH1Z8 on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:52 AM
Good
g review for Hunt Motors
g on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:21 AM
the wording of reply seemed rude and mad at me for comparing their titan with one at another dealership. he ststed that the other dealership's truck had bad tranny. when i asked if theirs had rust, he said yes- if it didn't he'd ask for much more money.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
GuruD1XHG review for Hunt Motors
GuruD1XHG on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 02:18 AM
Response time was immediate next time I looked it was there in the email.
Monte review for Hunt Motors
Monte on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:47 AM
Amazing-I purchased this car. Love this dealer! Thank you.
GuruT3M2H review for Hunt Motors
GuruT3M2H on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:13 AM
We arrived to find the Altima was a lot rougher than appeared in pics, but owner was honest and very nice. I would have felt comfortable purchasing from him if he would have had something that would have worked for our needs
Traesh review for Hunt Motors
Traesh on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:23 AM
I was contacted quickly, and my questions answered. We just decided to go with a different vehicle. I never actually went to the lot and met anyone.
Austin review for Hunt Motors
Austin on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:28 AM
I'm writing this review a little late. I guess I was so excited about my new car it spaced my mind! Anyways, this is a solid dealership. Family-ran and they were very upfront with me about any questions I had. Even giving me answers before I had a question! The car I was looking at was priced below market value and so far, no issues other than the small cosmetic wear which was noted by the owner the first time i looked at the vehicle. My mechanic buddy checked it out and and gave his seal of approval and ta-da! I got what I was looking and this small business earned another customer from the larger lots! Definitely very happy with this purchase and recommending my friends to Hunt Motors when I hear they need a new ride!
Mduncan review for Hunt Motors
Mduncan on Cars.com

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:20 AM
Not truthful Not truthful in advertising. They need to State price on cars.com is down payment only. The car was advertised at $1500. Actual price was $5800 and car had over 200K miles on it
Business Response:

NOT truthful in reviewing...is what should really be said here!!! This reviewer has incorrect facts and should be noted here. MILES=168k...NOT over 200k. Also, how did this person know the price and down payment? Because we disclosed that info like we always do, that's why!!! So, if this customer had all the proper info. (other than the wrong miles), how were we being untruthful????? Makes you think...right? Probably another competitor who is angry that we sell more cars than they do...is what this false/fake review seems like! BTW...this car is already SOLD!!!!!!!!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.