Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hudson & Crane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
32 reviews
|Interior Design|Washington, DC 20009

1781 Florida Ave NW ste e, Ste E, Washington, DC 20009

(202) 436-1223

https://www.hudsonandcrane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

729 E Pratt St

(410) 332-4700
5.0
(3) · Interior Design

918 Bay Ridge Rd

(410) 269-1965
5.0
(2) · Home Services

620 Hungerford Dr

(301) 762-1301

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Interior Design

1398 Eisenhower Cir

(541) 441-0828
5.0
(5) · Home Services

101 W Broad St

(703) 237-9596
5.0
(6) · Interior Design

2560 Riva Rd

(410) 224-7366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Your home tells a story, and that story reflects who you are. Whether just a room or your entire home, we make working with a designer accessible & rewarding. With our expertise and your inspiration, together we'll make your home as unique as you are. We want to help you discover your individual aesthetic and bring it to life. History Established in 2014. Opened in late November 2014, Hudson & Crane was conceived by business partners, Lyric Turner and Jaye Langmaid, in an effort to bring accessible and affordable design to NW DC. Turner and Langmaid bring their own aesthetic of rustic modern and industrial chic to everything in the store, from the furniture, rugs, decor, art, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
32 reviews
524
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews3.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Leclerc on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 11:11 AM
What I think about Hudson & Crane is the fact that I could not be more proud of my son and his store!!!!
Michele Leclerc on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:08 AM
What I think about Hudson & Crane is the fact that I could not be more proud of my son and his store!!!!
Alex Roosenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 04:40 AM
I honestly have never left this store without a purchase. They have something for everyone/every need. I love their furniture (I have a liquor cabinet, couch, desk chair), rugs, glassware, candles... I could go on! Not only is their stuff wonderful and of great quality, but the service is fantastic. I have always felt 100% taken care of, and if I couldn't find exactly what I wanted in the store, the owners worked tirelessly to find me the right pieces and bring them into the store. It's so personalized as a furniture buying experience, you feel like you're making friends, not just buying furniture.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
PamelaArlethia Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:53 AM
I just love the Store. Has a very personal feel.�
Crissy Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 07:49 AM
They have a variety of different styles items that works well with many of our Clients. We will be back again!
Mary Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 05:25 AM
Amazing store with even more amazing prices! I love this place!
Josh Harders on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 06:06 AM
Love this place! The styles of all items offered are so unique and the quality is amazing. Highly recommend to anyone looking for something to furnish or decorate your house that you won't see in most others homes.
Elizabeth Michelle on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 10:15 AM
Great style that won't cost a months rent! Finally can move passed the IKEA stage of life!
Suzanne Des Marais on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:42 AM
Great selection of local DC things that are great for gifts. Reasonable prices for nice furniture.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.