Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hubbell Animal Hospital Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
138 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50317

4338, 3451 Hubbell Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317

(515) 265-4239

https://www.hubbellvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(52) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(168) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

16 people are looking at this business

About

Ultrasonography, Surgical, Pick-Up/Delivery Service, Pet Products, Medical, Dentistry, Boarding, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
138 reviews
593
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.5Google
  • 47 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Em Kat Brugioni on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 17:18 PM
Kaelee Otto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 21:58 PM
Just had our first visit and they were amazing! Great care and reasonable prices. Will definitely be back!
Ashley Young on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:24 AM
We took our eight-month-old chihuahua here after we realized the hard way that she was given a generic brand name shot for distemper by ( another Vet won't mention the name) and her face swelled up twice it's normal size. We then realized after we talked to the owner of her liter mate, that she took her dog to Hubbell Animal Hospital and had no facial swelling to any of the vaccines. Took ours in got the shot and plan to get the other 2 in a few days, so far we are reaction free! Great vet and they do care about your pets wellness and health there. Very nice people! Will recommend to everyone
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Makayla Yvonne Johnston on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 15:12 PM
LaDonna Nash-Wollesen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 10:33 AM
They are very good with people pets...they were great with my grumpy when I had to put him down thank you for loving care to my pets
Cathy Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 16:11 PM
Great techs! They take good care of your pet.
Lisa Robertson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 14:59 PM
Maryfrances Evans on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 23:29 PM
Dr. Lagan has taken care of our furballs for 20 years! No better place for your pet vet needs!
Trudy Norman Neff on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 23:56 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.