Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hubbell Animal Hospital Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
138 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50317

4338, 3451 Hubbell Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317

(515) 265-4239

https://www.hubbellvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(52) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(134) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
About

Ultrasonography, Surgical, Pick-Up/Delivery Service, Pet Products, Medical, Dentistry, Boarding, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
138 reviews
593
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.5Google
  • 47 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda Avila on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 01:10 AM
Staff is great with pets even dogs that are over 100 pounds.
Amy Jo on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 00:11 AM
Linda Bee on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2019, 16:19 PM
competent and caring staff
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Chey Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 07:03 AM
Rocco loves the staff here! Such a great place.
Kari Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 17:17 PM
Love the hours of availability and partnership with the Altoona Vet Clinic. Last night was my first visit to this office. Staff is very friendly and were amazing with my fur baby! Can’t say enough about the cleanliness and overall atmosphere. They earned themselves a new customer for sure!
Fern Kuehler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 06:08 AM
I like the friendly service. They take the time to give great service. I have a new puppy which they are very loving too. They do a thorough inspection which helps me to remember questions I need to ask. They make sure I understand all treatments .
Dale Kenyon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:11 AM
kinnick is one of my kids ..they love him just like he was there dog.
Jill Norton Renner Armentrout on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:05 AM
Dr Witte is awesome with her acupuncture treatments - Loved the new building and wonderful staff.
Sharon Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 05:57 AM
Very nice and kind to our cat-Luna, very helpful with having me get the pill pocket, you put her pill in squeeze it together, and she loves it. I’m so thankful for this. Ask your vet about for your pet. Sharon
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.